Zum Grünen Glas

(212 recensioner)
Untere Zäune 15, Zuerich, ZH, 8001
Lokala Råvaror, Italienskt, Medelhavskök, Modernt Europeiskt
À la carte-meny

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 33 CHF
Genomsnittspris: 51 CHF

Öppettider

Montag - Freitag:
11:30 - 14:00 Uhr & 17:30 - 23:00 Uhr
Samstag:
17:30 - 23:00 Uhr
Geschlossen:
Sonntag & allgemeine Feiertage

Beskrivning

The Zum Grünen Glas is a cosmopolitan restaurant, bistro and guild house situated in Zurich's old town. The menu offers fresh, seasonal cuisine which goes down very well with gourmets and people who appreciate good, wholesome food. The restaurant offers local and Mediterranean dishes as well as traditional cuisine from central Europe. There are some imaginative dishes which are ideal served as a business lunch or an evening meal prior to a theatre trip or indeed at any other time. The restaurant is only a short distance from the university, theatre and art gallery.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Zum Grünen Glas
4,5
(baserat på 212 recensioner)

97%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (5)
  • utomhusservering (25)
  • affärssammanhang (96)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • middag (176)
  • underhållning (3)
  • stora sällskap (19)
  • lunch (107)
  • exklusivt (15)
  • sällskap (96)
  • romantiskt (77)
  • trendigt (19)
  • prisvärt (34)
  • Av Rogenmoser Cornelie (robert) C från Zürich
    22 januari 2020

    wir haben den Abend und das Essen im 'zum grünen Glas' sehr genossen. Sehr aufmerksamer Service, sehr gutes Essen, gemütliches Ambiente

  • Av Theresia Buesser B från Zürich
    18 januari 2020

    Ich wünschte mir noch ein leichtes Menu mit Fisch oder Tofu.

  • Av Jana B från Obfelden
    18 januari 2020

    lovely food - great menu (not "just" the ordinary dishes you can find anywhere…) We loved the starters in particular:-), e.g. the Semmelknödel dish was delicious!!!

  • Av Marina T från Zürich
    15 januari 2020

    Service was a bit slow, but the fish menu was very good.

  • Av Margrit F från Schwyz
    8 januari 2020

    aufmerksamer Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr gutes Essen, hübsch angerichtet

  • Av Heiner Z från Winterthur
    31 december 2019

    The Zum grünen Glas is a nice and in french bistro style upgraded Restaurant. I know the place already more then 40 years. It did develope a lot. In the students time, we did use the restaurant to drink beer :-). The sylvetserdinner was well composed, good offers, nice on plate. We did share the plate, that we could see, what all is available. The knowledge of the waiters in behalf of vine and harder drinks ist quite small. It would be great if waiters would know, that Taggenberg not is on the shore of Zürichsee. It is in the region around west Winterthur. They did offer for dessert a Scheurebe sweetvine. Great offer! Hm, where is the Burgenland where this particular vine comes from? We did explain, where it was growing and the waiter has been a bit surprised. But he was all the time very helpful and friendly. Thanks a lot.

  • Av Marcel H från Hitzkirch
    28 december 2019

    Sehr gutes Essen, aufmerksame und freundliche Mitarbeiter.

  • Av Cornelia S från Muhen
    27 december 2019

    Sehr freundlicher Empfang und Service. Gemütliches Ambiente, sehr feines Essen, das Auge isst mit. Preis/Leistung gut.

  • Av Anthony G från Zuerich
    27 december 2019

    As during previous visit, our guests and we really enjoyed our dinner. Service was exceptional, just like the food. We will gladly return again. Thank you.

  • Av Heinrich S från Fehraltorf
    21 december 2019

    Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen und konnten nach einem teilweise gespendeten Apéro ein feines Nachtessen geniessen.

Restaurant Location Map
Zum Grünen Glas
Untere Zäune 15, Zuerich, ZH, 8001

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Aurora

    Aurora

    Medelhavskök
    (102 recensioner)
    611m
    Aurora
  2. Totò

    Totò

    Italienskt
    (46 recensioner)
    1.6km
    Totò
  3. Clouds Kitchen

    Clouds Kitchen

    Medelhavskök
    (1057 recensioner)
    2.7km
    Clouds Kitchen
  4. Da Capo

    Da Capo

    Italienskt
    (116 recensioner)
    735m
    Da Capo
  5. Baur au Lac Terrasse

    Baur au Lac Terrasse

    Medelhavskök
    (11 recensioner)
    674m
    Baur au Lac Terrasse