Recensioner för Zum Grünen Glas

4.5
(baserat på 212 recensioner)
Untere Zäune 15, Zuerich, ZH, 8001
212 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Rogenmoser Cornelie (robert) C från Zürich
    22 januari 2020

    wir haben den Abend und das Essen im 'zum grünen Glas' sehr genossen. Sehr aufmerksamer Service, sehr gutes Essen, gemütliches Ambiente

  • Av Theresia Buesser B från Zürich
    18 januari 2020

    Ich wünschte mir noch ein leichtes Menu mit Fisch oder Tofu.

  • Av Jana B från Obfelden
    18 januari 2020

    lovely food - great menu (not "just" the ordinary dishes you can find anywhere…) We loved the starters in particular:-), e.g. the Semmelknödel dish was delicious!!!

  • Av Marina T från Zürich
    15 januari 2020

    Service was a bit slow, but the fish menu was very good.

  • Av Margrit F från Schwyz
    8 januari 2020

    aufmerksamer Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr gutes Essen, hübsch angerichtet

  • Av Heiner Z från Winterthur
    31 december 2019

    The Zum grünen Glas is a nice and in french bistro style upgraded Restaurant. I know the place already more then 40 years. It did develope a lot. In the students time, we did use the restaurant to drink beer :-). The sylvetserdinner was well composed, good offers, nice on plate. We did share the plate, that we could see, what all is available. The knowledge of the waiters in behalf of vine and harder drinks ist quite small. It would be great if waiters would know, that Taggenberg not is on the shore of Zürichsee. It is in the region around west Winterthur. They did offer for dessert a Scheurebe sweetvine. Great offer! Hm, where is the Burgenland where this particular vine comes from? We did explain, where it was growing and the waiter has been a bit surprised. But he was all the time very helpful and friendly. Thanks a lot.

  • Av Marcel H från Hitzkirch
    28 december 2019

    Sehr gutes Essen, aufmerksame und freundliche Mitarbeiter.

  • Av Cornelia S från Muhen
    27 december 2019

    Sehr freundlicher Empfang und Service. Gemütliches Ambiente, sehr feines Essen, das Auge isst mit. Preis/Leistung gut.

  • Av Anthony G från Zuerich
    27 december 2019

    As during previous visit, our guests and we really enjoyed our dinner. Service was exceptional, just like the food. We will gladly return again. Thank you.

  • Av Heinrich S från Fehraltorf
    21 december 2019

    Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen und konnten nach einem teilweise gespendeten Apéro ein feines Nachtessen geniessen.