Recensioner för Zum Grünen Glas

4.5
(baserat på 223 recensioner)
Untere Zäune 15, Zuerich, ZH, 8001
223 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Hansruedi P från Zürich
    2 juli 2020

    gutes Restaurant mit besonderem Ambiente, vor allem auch im Sommer mit der Terrasse und vielen kleinen Ecken

  • Av Isabelle B från Thalwil
    11 mars 2020

    Top

  • Av Andrea S från zum grünen Glas
    28 februari 2020

    ...

  • Av Regula P från Bülach
    22 februari 2020

    Schönes Ambiente, kreative Vorspeisen und gute Auswahl auch an vegetarischen Hauptspeisen. feine Desserts, sehr freundliche Bedienung

  • Av Nathalie Z från Zürich
    21 februari 2020

    Favourite meal: Roastbeef

  • Av Renato T från Unterengstringen
    19 februari 2020

    The atmosphere in the small hall is very pleasant and not too loud. The service is attentive and very friendly. The prices are adjusted according to the quality. Very well accessible also by public transport.

  • Av Urs Z från Zürich
    7 februari 2020

    charaktervolles gemütliches Restaurant, haben Mittagessen im Stübli genossen, top Leistung von Küche und Service, gerne wieder

  • Av Andreas K från Zürich
    1 februari 2020

    Very nice restaurant in historic building. Excellent food at reasonable prices. Good service.

  • Av David H från London
    31 januari 2020

    One of the best Züri Geschnetzeltes I've had, and there have been many. The starters and dessert were also excellent. Service was friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.

  • Av Yvette H från Rüschlikon
    31 januari 2020

    Nice location, excellent food. Poor choice of open red wine. Service very friendly. The table we were given was not really a good choice: Under several spotlights, in a narrow place. Not cosy, nothing for a romantic dinner. We could change the table, but were told that we could stay there until 9 pm only – which did not become understandable to us, as the restaurant was half empty until we left (round 10 pm).