map placeholder

Zizzi - York

2 Lendal, York, YO1 8AA

((((* Italienskt
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
  • Zizzi - York - York
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Excellent afternoon.
Arrived early because of the weather and the staff quickly sorted tables together and brought drinks while we waited for rest of our party. The staff were excellent taking orders, delivering drinks. The food was lovely . Highly recommended.

Christine 07 december 2018
från Durham/Newcastle

Visa alla 72 recensioner

Only a few minutes' walk from York Minster, the theatre and bustling shopping streets, Zizzi Italian restaurant in York is situated within a beautiful old church. There is plenty of room to cater for parties of any size, so come and dine at Zizzi and experience the acoustics of the old church altar while you eat!

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - York

2 Lendal, York, YO1 8AA

Kontakta +44 1904801717
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i York

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - York

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 72 recensioner)
84% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (45)
  • lunch (33)
  • stora sällskap (27)
  • barnvänlig (24)
  • romantiskt (22)
  • prisvärt (21)
  • trendigt (13)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • underhållning (9)
  • sällskap (5)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • utsikt (4)
  • frukost (2)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • ((((( 6 november 2017 av Mags från Cheshire

    For us, a trip to York would not be complete without a trip to Zizzi’s. Food is always fabulous , atmosphere great, staff very friendly and nothing it too much trouble??

  • (**** 4 september 2017 av Lauren från York

    Would not eat here hardly had any food on the menu available and when it did come it was burnt . Not happy at all !!!

  • ((((( 3 september 2017 av Graham från Yorj

    Excellent meal, welcoming service, atmosphere hustle and bustle, just how we like Italian restaurants

  • ((((( 15 juli 2017 av Emily-jane från York

    Really friendly staff and a great atmosphere. The food is always fantastic too.

  • ((((* 9 juli 2017 av Jason från York

    Love the calzone pizzas

  • ((((( 25 juni 2017 av Angela från Thorne

    Very friendly helpful courteous staff

  • (**** 12 juni 2017 av Brian från London

    Food was burnt and over cooked....absolutely dreadful

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Ann från York

    Love zizzis use Meadowhall all the time. Extremely busy last night in York only 3 waitresses therefore had to wait quite a while. Our waitress was Polish didn't get her name but she was fantastic very sociable and amenable. Lovely food.

  • ((((* 20 mars 2017 av Teagan från York

    Beautiful restaurant! Interior unlike any other I've been to! Despite slightly slow service the waitres that served us was so lovely we didn't mind the wait at all! Had a lovely evening! Only complaint would be the cocktails are far too small for the price in which they charge. Food was delicious could not fault it!

  • ((((( 19 februari 2017 av Andrew från York

    staff really nice and friendly,starters good and arrived quickly, main courses excellent but took a while to arrive although the staff apologised for the wait and gave us a discount so we very happy with how they handled the delay. We would come back and recommend. The place was clean including the toilets

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen