Recensioner för Zizzi - York

4.0
(baserat på 76 recensioner)
2 Lendal, York, Yorkshire, YO1 8AA
76 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Wendy G från Blackburn
    14 mars 2020

    The food was good. The staff friendly, but me and my husband felt a little rushed when our main course turned up before we finished the starter. We have been to this restaurant quite a few times, so hopefully this was a one off

  • Av Lynn P från York
    2 mars 2020

    Very good. Great service.

  • Av Tony B från York
    26 november 2019

    Starters and desserts were very good. Mains whilst the quality and quantities were good both lacked some seasoning

  • Av Maggie B från Chester-Le-Street
    22 augusti 2019

    The food and service were excellent! And a special thank you to Michael who made sure we enjoyed our visit

  • Av Christine N från Durham/Newcastle
    2 december 2018

    Excellent afternoon. Arrived early because of the weather and the staff quickly sorted tables together and brought drinks while we waited for rest of our party. The staff were excellent taking orders, delivering drinks. The food was lovely . Highly recommended.

  • Av Mary T från York
    15 augusti 2018

    It was my first visit to Zizzi ever and although the staff were wonderful I was really disappointed when I ordered the chicken salad and I had to return it. There was only 3 small pieces if chicken in it and alot of varied green leaves. The chicken salad was returned to me with a few more chicken pieces added.

  • Av Stu C från Lincoln
    13 juli 2018

    Loved it, pizza was great, Peroni was awesome as always

  • Av Terry E från York
    18 februari 2018

    Rustic picante pizza was very good. The lamb in the shoulder of lamb dish was tasty but when the fat and bone was taken off there was little meat left. Definitely not worth £15.50p. Service was very good.

  • Av Louie M från York
    14 februari 2018

    Lovely resteraunt Waiter Daniel was exceptional when clearly v busy and under pressure (Valentine’s Day)

  • Av Gary H från Manchester
    2 januari 2018

    Erm... Zizzi ran out of Pizza dough!?!