Recensioner för Zizzi - Winchester

4.1
(baserat på 185 recensioner)
57 High Street, Winchester, South East England, SO23 9BL
185 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Wendy H från Winchester
    19 augusti 2020

    Welcome was excellent as usual, service great and food delicious, enjoyed everything even though we walked and it was raining very hard all day???? well worth coming

  • Av Becky D från Worcester
    22 februari 2020

    The waitress was great, very accommodating and all went went

  • Av Jennifer S från Winchester
    8 december 2019

    Was rather disappointed with the spaghetti bolognese it was rather watery no flavour. Pizza ok but overpriced. Won’t be returning sorry

  • Av Charlotte R från Hampshire
    16 november 2019

    Grest eveningl. We booked last minute and ate off the 3 course set menu. Had 3 courses for £19.95 on a Saturday night. Lovely meal and great service.

  • Av Tracey W från Winchester
    9 augusti 2019

    I booked a table online which was very helpful. When we arrived we were greeted and shown to our table, all staff were polite and attentive. The food was lovely and exactly what we had ordered, the time taken between each course was just right too. Lovely dining experience thank you.

  • Av Ingrid R från Winchester
    27 april 2019

    Attractive room, with references to its historical use as the offices of the local newspaper, the Hampshire Chronicle. Food consistently good, with friendly, efficient service. Good value for money.

  • Av Jennet S från Weymouth
    11 april 2019

    Have been in several zizzi over the years haven't had a bad experience yet and Winchester didn't disappoint. Staff were polite friendly and efficient and the food was excellent. Thank you for a lovely evening.

  • Av Denise K från Southampton
    29 december 2018

    Good menu and a vegan menu although the lentil ragu was no longer on the menu there were still varied choices. Staff were friendly. Lots of seating, didn't realise it was so big inside.

  • Av Angus C från Winchester
    28 november 2018

    Very good

  • Av maureen sims S från winchester
    24 november 2018

    Food terrific, service wonderful