Recensioner för Zizzi - Wembley

3.5
(baserat på 31 recensioner)
London Designer Outlet, Wembley, London, HA9 0FD
31 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sharon B från Penrith
    4 oktober 2019

    Very good food and service

  • Av Carolyne W från Reading
    4 oktober 2019

    Very glad we booked as the queue once we were seated was quite long! Easy to find restaurant, servers efficient. They seemed to be very busy, so no time for pleasantries particularly. They were polite but not friendly. Food came quickly. Good quality.

  • Av Vijay R från London
    14 april 2019

    Poor and slow service, looks like understaffed. Desserts were not done properly, waste of money!

  • Av Vera C från Wembley
    22 augusti 2018

    The food was very good. I ve ordered a glass of prosecco that was flat and old. I ve asked if the bottle was new and waiter said no. So i kindly asked to open a new bottle and have another glass. The waiter wad obviously inexperienced and of course we all understand that, but his reaction to my very simple request was extremely slow. Supervisor was there but didnt pay much attention to the poor guy that was walking around the room with a glass of prosecco in his hand not knowing what to do. Even if we mentioned Taste card before and after our meals, when we received the bill no discount was processed. There were 3 tables dining by the time we finished. I expected a little better service.

  • Av Elaine A från Wembley
    22 december 2017

    Had a lovely meal and service was brilliant. Thank you so much. Will definitely eat there again!

  • Av Marianne L från london wembley
    16 december 2017

    very good, waitress lovely, food good. no complaints

  • Av Jane M från Coventry
    2 april 2017

    Great service considering the restaurant was so busy with a big event at Wembly Stadium. Staff very attentive and polite. Loved the butterfly prawn starter, one of the best fish dishes I've ever had

  • Av Zara P från London
    31 mars 2017

    Spacious restaurant, food was hot when it finally arrived, staff were polite but so laid back they could have stood still and we were forgotten about, children didn't have time for their ice cream and were not offered a reduction or discount.

  • Av Marza L från Wembley
    8 mars 2017

    Good food

  • Av D D från Dorset
    7 mars 2017

    Excellent choices, happy staff, good presentation tasty food. Value for money