Recensioner för Zizzi - Twickenham

4.0
(baserat på 23 recensioner)
36-38 York Street, Twickenham, TW1 3LJ
23 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Ellie M från Twickenham
    23 oktober 2019

    Tables too close together but squashed. Staff pleasant but busy. Food ok. About right for price. Better than pizza express.

  • Av Katie B från London
    24 september 2019

    Staff were friendly and helpful, pasta de la Casa and little gem salad were tasty. It was good that the music was quiet enough to allow conversation. A pleasant and fun evening.

  • Av Stuart B från Twickenham
    30 december 2018

    My second visit in last month. Food terrible. Pizzas undercooked.

  • Av Stuart B från Twickenham
    28 oktober 2018

    The staff were a little overwhelmed. Not up to the very high standards of the past. Pizza undercooked. Why are empty bottles furiously thrown into bin with such a crash.? Coffee cups are rediculous.

  • Av Derek P från Bath
    10 februari 2018

    Great given it was an international day -we had a booking & we were looked after very well given they appeared short staffed & very busy Food was good

  • Av Pam H från Twickenahm
    10 oktober 2017

    wonderful

  • Av Jeff A från Twickenham
    22 april 2017

    First time at the Twickenham Zizzi, usual go to the Richmond one, it's much more spacious than Richmond and a lot easier to get a table, so we will be returning. Food was a good standard and 3 courses for £15 even better.

  • Av Ana C från Twickenham
    2 februari 2017

    Friendly staff and great ambiance. Good food and no waiting.

  • Av Natalie R från Twickenham
    25 april 2016

    Very disappointed! Went here for my bday and the waitress was extremely rude/ snappy/and had no interest in us at all. There was a second waitress who was heavily pregnant yet was polite and helpful. We waited a long time for food even though there was only a few other dinners. Will not be coming back, which is a shame as we usually come here for bdays. The waitress would be the main reason

  • Av Simranjit kaur K från Twickenham
    28 mars 2016

    Really good customer service and great tasty food.regular customer of zizizi and always will be.i had great time there.