map placeholder

Zizzi - Sutton

13-15 High Street, Sutton, SM1 1DF

(((() Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
  • Zizzi - Sutton - Yttre London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Food is fab and the service was excellent. Very attentive but not over bearing.
Busy, joyfully happy ambiance and the staff is not too stressy. Tables are cleared and cleaned very quickly to make space for the next hungry group.

Cc 15 januari 2019
från Sutton

Visa alla 41 recensioner

Located on the High Street near Sutton train station, Zizzi Italian restaurant is a popular place for a quick lunch or a romantic dinner for two. Come and discover great Italian food in this intimate, warm and family-friendly restaurant.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Sutton

13-15 High Street, Sutton, SM1 1DF

Kontakta +44 2030929626
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Yttre London

Se alla restauranger i Sutton

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Sutton

4.3 (((() (baserat på 41 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (33)
  • lunch (25)
  • barnvänlig (22)
  • stora sällskap (22)
  • romantiskt (13)
  • prisvärt (12)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • sällskap (6)
  • trendigt (6)
  • underhållning (6)
  • fika (2)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((* 31 januari 2016 av Charlotte från Sutton

    Great food, service is getting better but still slow.

  • ((((* 29 januari 2016 av Alena från Sutton

    We were very well taken care of by our waitress 'Alicja' from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. She made us feel very special. Top class service from her.
    My only fault was with the Arancini starter and the salmon main course. The warm Arancini was served with a very cold tomato sause, this would work better if it was heated up also, and the salmon main had a lot of oil on the plate.
    Overall though, a great time had by all!!

  • ((((* 27 januari 2016 av Laura från Sutton

    Fantastic food and excellent service. Although we did wait a long time to get our waitresses attention to get our bill.

  • ((((* 22 december 2015 av Lance från Sutton

    This was a family get together and the whole experience went smoothly and efficiently. Our waitress, Karolina, was fast , friendly and efficient. Orders were spot on and really well presented and cooked. A thoroughly enjoyable meal.

  • ((((* 2 december 2015 av Irene från London

    Very friendly staff and good service. If I have one criticism, it's that the tables a quite near to each other and we had to put up and listen to inane chatter from two young girls about a foot away from our table.

  • (((** 23 november 2015 av Nia från Wallington

    Visted many times-normally good attentive service. Busier than normal in this occasion so a bit of a wait for the main course. Disappointed there's not been a response to my comment on a previous disappointing meal. Had my usual lasagne on thus visit - also disappointing-it has been under the grill for too long!!

  • ((((( 22 november 2015 av Esther från London Borough of Sutton

    The waitress Jenna was lovely. Best service ever. Food was good too. The staff always make you feel so welcome here.

  • ((((( 17 november 2015 av Miriam från Sutton

    The Piccante pizza was very good. On the whole the food and service was excellent
    I am very happy to recommend this restaurant to friends

  • ((((* 17 november 2015 av Nicola från Sutton

    Good service, nice food including a few new items. Had a taste card and the waitress made us aware that as we were ordering only 1 large sharing platter we wouldn't benefit from the 2 for 1 so recommended we get 2 small sharing plates instead which was nice of her.

  • ((((* 17 november 2015 av Donna från Sutton

    Wasn't sure about booking Zizzis as had heard mixed reviews. Needn't have worried tables placed right distance apart for privacy, restaurant was warm and comfortable with good ambience. Service good and efficient without being obtrusive , food lovely!! a little bit pricey but will definitely go again.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen