Zizzi - Sutton

(43 recensioner)
13-15 High Street, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1DF
Italienskt, Pizza

Topperbjudande

Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95

Available from 12th Nov until 1st Jan across all Zizzi restaurants

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 11 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 28 GBP

Öppettider

Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Beskrivning

Zizzi Sutton is on the High Street, a 2-minute walk from Sutton Train Station. Serving delicious Italian food using authentic wood-burning ovens, the team at Zizzi Sutton are friendly and efficient.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

The tasty cuisine at Sutton Zizzi offers diners an authentic Italian experience in relaxed, contemporary surroundings.

Gästrecensioner för Zizzi - Sutton
4,3
(baserat på 43 recensioner)

95%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • barnvänlig (23)
  • middag (35)
  • underhållning (6)
  • stora sällskap (23)
  • lunch (26)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • sällskap (6)
  • romantiskt (14)
  • trendigt (6)
  • prisvärt (14)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Louise M från Sutton
    6 november 2019

    Food and service was great as always. Thank you ??

  • Av Chrys N från SUTTON
    6 augusti 2019

    My husband and l celebrated our wedding anniversary here and as usual the service and food was excellent.

  • Av Sharon N från Sutton, Surrey
    7 juli 2019

    Booked a table for ten people to celebrate my mums birthday. Everything was extremely organised and our waiter was fabulous, incredibly professional and attentive.

  • Av Maryanne M från Sutton
    17 februari 2019

    We viewed the menu beforehand and decided on lambshank for both. We particularly wanted a meaty meal and this practically the only choice (low carb choice) We don't feel chicken meals are value for money when eating out, as we both cook and can prepare such dishes easily... The lambshank is just that much more time consuming. The waitron did not tell us, nor was it indicated anywhere on the boards or menu, that the lambshank was not available. We had already ordered a bottle of wine and starters... I recalled our previous visit, when we came in and sat for 5plus minutes with noone attending to us or saying we should wait or even noticing when we walked out! Never again!

  • Av Cc F från Sutton
    12 januari 2019

    Food is fab and the service was excellent. Very attentive but not over bearing. Busy, joyfully happy ambiance and the staff is not too stressy. Tables are cleared and cleaned very quickly to make space for the next hungry group.

  • Av Gracie W från Carshalton
    18 november 2018

    Great any time we go there. We love to conning back more offen.

  • Av Nas H från London
    21 mars 2018

    Good service and the food was really nice

  • Av Lynne K från Sutton
    14 februari 2018

    Went there to celebrate my twin nieces 18th birthday. Food was very good and attentive waiter considering how busy they were as it was Valentines night!

  • Av Jay C C från London
    16 december 2017

    Food was nice enough, just found the restaurant a little too noisy and couldn’t have a conversation with my girlfriend. Also had a reserved table, but that wasn’t ready on arrival and we didn’t seem to be listed...

  • Av Gracie W från carshalton
    1 november 2017

    The food there is great and soooo tastier, unfortunately there was no my favours duck leg and I am so disappointed. The new chocolate waffle was unforgettable. I will be back there that for sure. And the discount 30%!!!!!!

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Sutton
13-15 High Street, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1DF

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Prezzo - Cheam

    Prezzo - Cheam

    Italienskt
    (267 recensioner)
    133m
    Prezzo - Cheam
  2. ASK Italian - Epsom

    ASK Italian - Epsom

    Italienskt
    (60 recensioner)
    2.5km
    ASK Italian - Epsom
  3. Zizzi - Banstead

    Zizzi - Banstead

    Italienskt
    (132 recensioner)
    4km
    Zizzi - Banstead
  4. Prezzo - Epsom

    Prezzo - Epsom

    Italienskt
    (136 recensioner)
    4.3km
    Prezzo - Epsom
  5. Prezzo - Banstead

    Prezzo - Banstead

    Italienskt
    (363 recensioner)
    4.1km
    Prezzo - Banstead