Recensioner för Zizzi - Stafford

4.1
(baserat på 24 recensioner)
Stafford Riverside, Stafford, West Midlands, ST16 3PT
24 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Julie M från Staffordshire
    17 augusti 2020

    Everything from arrival to departure was top notch. Covid security excellent felt very safe saw cleaning in progress when table vacated. Service and food excellent

  • Av Tracey B från Stafford
    4 augusti 2020

    Food fantastic as always however we thought the tables were too close together as we had to breathe in to get past. The takeaway drivers were hanging in the entrance so if you were coming in or out the entrance was constantly full - will go again but hoping a few more social distancing measures will be in place

  • Av Do B från Stafford
    31 januari 2020

    Food was nice however the restaurant was cold so we didn’t stay long

  • Av Visited A från Stafford
    21 december 2019

    ..

  • Av Bev W från Stafford
    24 september 2019

    We like Zizzi in Stafford. It’s our favourite town centre restaurant because the Zizzi menu suits our varied tastes; the food is always well made and presented. The staff are friendly and professional and always make us feel welcome. The restaurant is always busy so it seems we are not the only ones that think this way.

  • Av Elaine H från Rugeley
    8 juni 2019

    Lovely food great service

  • Av Stuart M från Stafford
    1 juni 2019

    Great value, used a voucher off buyagift. Manager Jay was very accommodating which accommodated allergies and preferences. Zizzi as a chain should be proud of their manager, he really appeared to care.

  • Av Tracey D från Stafford
    13 april 2019

    Good meal, good service, all round pleasant evening

  • Av Kim S från Stafford
    16 mars 2019

    Very nice. Lovely meal unfortunately they ran out of the dessert we wanted and it was only about 8.30 pm, also had to keep asking for our bottle of wine but i think the poor lad was really busy...

  • Av Sue W från Stafford
    15 februari 2019

    Food was very good. My friend and I both had pizzas and an excellent bottle of wine. The staff were very nice and helpful.

2 3 Nästa sida