map placeholder

Zizzi - Shrewsbury

39-40 High Street, Shrewsbury, SY1 1SF

(((() Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
  • Zizzi - Shrewsbury - Shropshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £14
Matkostnad: £24
Öppettider
Monday: 11:30 - 22:00
Tuesday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00

Loverly staff and food really good.

Dawn 26 december 2018
från Shrewsbury

Visa alla 40 recensioner

A short walk from Tower Bridge and the Tower of London, Zizzi in St Katharine Docks offers relaxed Italian dining. On an historical harbour, Zizzi has stunning views of the dock and an al fresco terrace area.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Shrewsbury

39-40 High Street, Shrewsbury, SY1 1SF

Kontakta +44 1743622121
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Shropshire

Se alla restauranger i Shrewsbury

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Shrewsbury

4.4 (((() (baserat på 40 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (34)
  • lunch (24)
  • trendigt (13)
  • prisvärt (11)
  • stora sällskap (11)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • romantiskt (6)
  • sällskap (6)
  • affärssammanhang (2)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • (**** 12 november 2015 av Andrew från Shrewsbury

    Not great to be honest, food was not cooked to our liking, squid was under cooked (almost raw) risotto had a very strange taste to it and was not thick enough. The restaurant itself was very cramped where we were put to sit but is only a minor complaint. Service was good but think the chef was having a bad day perhaps

  • ((*** 10 november 2015 av Joanne från Shrewsbury

    We booked using our tastecard and got treated like second class customers. Other customers had eaten and paid by the time we finally got our mains, then they left off half the toppings on my boyfriend's pizza. Due to their attitude we simply decided to have the remainder of our pizzas boxed, however, that took around 20-30 minutes to finally track down our waitress who was too busy chatting to another waitress. We ended up leaving a tip we didn't want to as we couldn't be bothered waiting anymore. Not had any troubles in the past so not sure what happened last night but wouldn't recommend again!

  • ((((* 5 november 2015 av Emma från Shrewsbury

    nice atmosphere, had a relaxed meal with friends

  • ((((* 31 oktober 2015 av Andy från Bridport

    Very good food and service

  • ((((* 30 augusti 2015 av Chris från Telford

    Have been a couple of times and have had a great time. Good food, good service. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere.

  • ((((* 28 januari 2015 av Rosalind från Shrewsbury

    The meal we had was really nice but it was a little hard to get the attention of the waiting staff if we needed anything.

  • ((((* 7 januari 2015 av Derek från Shrewsbury

    Family New Year's Day lunch. Good service and excellent food.good time had by all.

  • ((((* 21 november 2014 av Gloria från Shrewsbury

    Lovely evening and what a nice meal..very friendly and would for sure go again...

  • (((** 11 augusti 2014 av Amy från Shrewsbury

    Lovely meal but very slow service. I know the restaurant was busy but 20mins just to order a drink was quite a long time. Good experience over all.

  • ((((* 30 oktober 2013 av Simon från Shrewsbury

    Very good all round, Just a bit of a wait to start with even though we had booked prior. Exellent food friendly service. reccomend the rustica pizza!!!!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen