map placeholder

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

(((() Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - Sheffield
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

The food was good, the staff were great, the person we had was happy friendly and engaging, good experience

Cheryl 17 december 2018
från Sheffield

Visa alla 61 recensioner

Zizzi Italian restaurant in Meadowhall shopping centre provides much needed rest and refreshment for the thousands of visitors who flock to the complex every year. Located in the aptly named Oasis dining court, Zizzi has been an instant hit since opening last year, providing customers with fresh, rustic Italian dishes served in a relaxed and contemporary restaurant.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

Kontakta +44 1142516777
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Sheffield

Se alla restauranger i Meadowhall Shopping Centre

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

4.3 (((() (baserat på 61 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • lunch (40)
  • middag (36)
  • prisvärt (18)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • stora sällskap (15)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (12)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • underhållning (6)
  • sällskap (4)
  • exklusivt (2)
  • fika (2)
  • frukost (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • ((((* 28 oktober 2015 av Bethany från Sheffield

    Excellent food and good service

  • ((((* 28 oktober 2015 av Elizabeth från Gainsborough

    The dishes we all chose were delicious, and plentiful in size. They were very good about doing a small version of an adults portion for my daughter as she didn't fancy anything on the children's menu. However, I would say that the charge for that was a bit steep considering how much she was given. That is my only slight negative though and I would have rated 5 stars otherwise. Service was very quick and attentive. Excellent all round.

  • ((((* 27 oktober 2015 av Kimberley från Nottingham

    Good food, lovely staff

  • ((((( 22 augusti 2015 av Chris från Barnsley

    Excellent service and great food despite being extremely busy. Staff incredibly friendly and efficient

  • ((((( 3 januari 2014 av Kenny från meadowhall

    Always great

  • ((((( 17 september 2013 av Lyne från Barnsley

    I have been to Zizzis at Meadowhall on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed delicious food and excellent service.
    WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL!!

  • ((((( 30 december 2011 av Ocean13 från sheffield

    Great Meal excellent friendly service, always sit Inside as your reminded your in a shopping center otherwise which does spoil it. Large glass of Valpolicela Olives to start. Calamari is to die for very crispy my Kids love it not chewy very fresh. Lasagne best Ive had has a crunchy topping which adds texture, The Rustica with Prawns is amazing Massive in size so if your hungry perfect or great to share with a bowl of pasta. The Calzoni carne picanti is my favorite quite spicy very filling great mixture of flavours. Staff have always gone out of their way to look after us why go anywhere else to end up disappointed?

  • ((((( 17 december 2011 av red från sheffield

    good food and very freinly

  • (((** 14 december 2011 av Elmlea från Sheffield

    We went at 8pm and the service was extremely bad. We had to wait a good 20 mins to order drinks! Then the starters came before the drinks did!

  • ((((( 6 januari 2011 av MAK från Worksop

    Zizi's food is always amazing. I have been to this restaurant about 5 times & always have to order the same as I enjoy it so much (Garlic bread with cheese for starter & the chicken & mushroom risotto for main). The staff are friendly & helpful. The restaurant is clean. My fave restaurant by far!!!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen