map placeholder

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

(((() Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

The food was good, the staff were great, the person we had was happy friendly and engaging, good experience

Cheryl 17 december 2018
från Sheffield

Visa alla 61 recensioner

Zizzi Italian restaurant in Meadowhall shopping centre provides much needed rest and refreshment for the thousands of visitors who flock to the complex every year. Located in the aptly named Oasis dining court, Zizzi has been an instant hit since opening last year, providing customers with fresh, rustic Italian dishes served in a relaxed and contemporary restaurant.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

Kontakta +44 1142516777
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i South Yorkshire

Se alla restauranger i Sheffield

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

4.3 (((() (baserat på 61 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • lunch (40)
  • middag (36)
  • prisvärt (18)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • stora sällskap (15)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (12)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • underhållning (6)
  • sällskap (4)
  • exklusivt (2)
  • fika (2)
  • frukost (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • (**** 18 november 2015 av Ian från Skegness

    Menu is quite limited with just 2 or 3 choices in each section. Content is not very adventurous. Overall a disappointing experience.

  • ((*** 14 november 2015 av John från Mansfield

    Service was good, staff accommodating, needed a more comfortable chair as my wife is disabled and this was attended to with no fuss. Unfortunately meal looked very unappetising,tasted OK but in our view was very overpriced! Cold plates, poor presentation. All Iin all a very disappointing visit. Have eaten here In the past and have always been satisfied. Will certainly not be making a return visit.

  • ((((* 11 november 2015 av Sheryl från Sheffield

    Excellent Food and service

  • ((((* 11 november 2015 av Keilly från Sheffield

    A table was booked for 2 adults and 2 children, all but 1 child ordered from the main menu and the food ordered was beautiful. The only negative was the service could have been better. I appreciate it is a very busy restaurant but I still believe there is a standard that should be followed. Having to ask for knives and folks so we could eat our food, then having to ask for napkins. My little girl spilled juice and the waitress stood and watched me struggle to clean this up with 1 napkin. These are the little things that can sometimes impact on people's experiences. But as I sad the food was delicious and it hadn't put me off eating at your restaurant again. I just believe staff need to add those little extras into their service.

  • ((((( 10 november 2015 av Anya från Sheffield

    It was an excellent meal,acknowledge by the waiter straight away,given a table,excellent service by all the staff,will return soon!

  • ((((* 4 november 2015 av Jav från Sheffield

    Upon booking with the restaurant I received an email, which I thought was quite impressive that they want to have that more personal relationship with the customers. Upon arriving at the restaurant all the staff were extremely friendly and well-mannered to both me and my partner, they were very attentive to our table and others around us I noticed, and the food was exquisite. I have no complaints about the restaurant at all, was very impressive and happy with it. Would definitely eat there again and again!

  • ((((( 31 oktober 2015 av Rachael från sheffiel

    beautiful food, really nice helpful waitress

  • ((((* 30 oktober 2015 av Lesley från Wilmslow

    The restaurant was in a pleasant location within the Meadowhall Centre. We were greeted friendly and our waitress was very helpful and polite. Although we pre booked our table it was not necessary because there was plenty of room. The food was good both my wifes salmon and my Sofia. Will def visit again if in the Meadowhall.

  • ((((* 29 oktober 2015 av Wendy från Sheffield

    Friendly fast service. Got one order wrong but quickly corrected and readily apologised

  • (((** 29 oktober 2015 av Georgia från Sheffield

    Starters were okay, mains very nice and desserts were very nice slightly more?

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen