map placeholder

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

(((() Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

The food was good, the staff were great, the person we had was happy friendly and engaging, good experience

Cheryl 17 december 2018
från Sheffield

Visa alla 61 recensioner

Zizzi Italian restaurant in Meadowhall shopping centre provides much needed rest and refreshment for the thousands of visitors who flock to the complex every year. Located in the aptly named Oasis dining court, Zizzi has been an instant hit since opening last year, providing customers with fresh, rustic Italian dishes served in a relaxed and contemporary restaurant.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

Kontakta +44 1142516777
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i South Yorkshire

Se alla restauranger i Sheffield

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

4.3 (((() (baserat på 61 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • lunch (40)
  • middag (36)
  • prisvärt (18)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • stora sällskap (15)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (12)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • underhållning (6)
  • sällskap (4)
  • exklusivt (2)
  • fika (2)
  • frukost (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • ((((( 22 februari 2016 av Ruth från Doncaster District

    Arrived early for table but very kindly the maître'd was not long getting out table . Staff very friendly . Food and wine excellent . All in all an enjoyable time and it was very busy

  • ((((( 16 februari 2016 av Jamie från Rotherham

    Gorgeous food brilliant service . definetly recommend

  • ((((* 15 februari 2016 av Carol från Sheffield District

    Had the special valentines menu - excellent -the service was also excellent and value for money.

  • (((** 3 december 2015 av Iris från Rotherham

    I have eaten at " Zizzi" many times and always enjoyed it but sadly on this occasion I was very disappointed with my meal. I chose a new dish on the menu of pulled beef and venison as I thought this sounded interested. It was tasteless and I could not find any meat only mushrooms. I left a large portion of my meal and told the waiter I would never order that meal again.
    Our table was ready and the waiter very helpful even thought the restaurant busy and I was very pleased with the service we received.

  • ((((( 2 december 2015 av Ian från Huddersfield

    Having read the menu online before making the booking, I felt sure I, and my family would be in for a treat. In fact, I had already picked out the seafood risotto for myself! Unfortunately, due to circumstances beyond my control, I had to cancel my booking a couple of hours before I was due to show up. I made the cancellation by phone and the polite man at the other end thanked me for letting them know.

    Now imagine my surprise to receive a request from Zizzi for feedback on how my meal was. Obviously, I don't wish to let Zizzi down so I am still writing something despite never having set foot in their restaurant.

    The 5 stars I am awarding is based solely on the ease of viewing an online menu, the ease of making an online booking and the promptness of the phone being answered when I called to cancel - I believe the phone was answered on the second ring, which is a personal record when calling restaurants.

  • ((((( 1 december 2015 av Lisa från Sheffield

    The restaraunt was very busy so there was a wait for service but quite happy with that as we don't like to be rushed through our meal. Quality of food and drink exceptional as always. Staff dedicated to making sure everything is perfect all through your meal.

  • ((((* 30 november 2015 av Sharon från Nottingham

    Very relaxed atmosphere, food came fast and was lovely. We all liked the hot drink glasses and how the milk and syrup was served.

  • ((((( 30 november 2015 av Barbara från Derbyshire

    Very attentive and friendly staff - had our table ready for us. My husband uses a wheelchair and his needs were catered for. The food was delicious and very hot (as it should be). It was a real pleasure for us both.

  • ((*** 27 november 2015 av Kev från Sheffield

    Lovely food, not great service. The restaurant was busy but the little things like making sure you've got cutlery shouldn't be missed even when busy. Having to ask twice for drinks, serving our starters to another table then telling us about it with a matter of fact manner and not apologising, I think you get the picture. It's a shame because these things around service are easily sorted and the food was really nice.

  • ((((* 24 november 2015 av Alice från Retford

    All six of us really enjoyed the meal at zizzi's and the staff were great, £90 well spent

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen