Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

(62 recensioner)
58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall Meadowhall, Sheffield, S Yorkshire, S9 1EP
Italienskt, Pizza

Topperbjudande

Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95

Available from 12th Nov until 1st Jan across all Zizzi restaurants

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 11 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 28 GBP

Öppettider

Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Beskrivning

Within the famous Meadowhall Shopping Centre, Zizzi Sheffield Meadowhall has an energetic open kitchen for diners to see the preparation of their tasty food, and the stylish dining room offers fresh, simple decor.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Offering a welcome retreat for hungry shoppers, the contemporary setting of Zizzi Italian restaurant in Sheffield Meadow Hall Shopping Centre can be found within the Oasis dining court.

Gästrecensioner för Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall
4,3
(baserat på 62 recensioner)

95%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (2)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • barnvänlig (17)
  • middag (37)
  • underhållning (6)
  • stora sällskap (16)
  • lunch (41)
  • exklusivt (2)
  • sällskap (4)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (13)
  • prisvärt (19)
  • Av Claire L från Sheffield
    16 november 2019

    Wonderful experience and the best ever began pizza

  • Av Cheryl P från Sheffield
    12 december 2018

    The food was good, the staff were great, the person we had was happy friendly and engaging, good experience

  • Av Sue F från Sheffield
    5 december 2018

    Booked trough taste card. Informed after meal that taste card isn’t accepted during December!!!

  • Av John B från Sheffield
    31 oktober 2018

    Very busy but interesting restaurant. Our choices was lamb shank and a chicken dish but I had to choose something else because they had run out of gravy for the lamb!! The food when it arrived though was very good

  • Av Claire L från Sheffield
    7 september 2018

    Service was good. Main course was lovely. The open kitchen was a nice feature and you could see the excellent food being made. The one criticism would be the dessert it was poor in presentation and I had to ask for it to be remade. I’ve had the same dessert before but this was nothing like it. They were very busy so I think this may have been the problem. It was sorted easily.

  • Av James G från Sheffield
    13 maj 2018

    Really good experience for a vegan with a separate menu and some nice options to choose from

  • Av Amelia W från Barnetby
    28 mars 2018

    The food and service were excellent.

  • Av Angela W från Meadowhall
    22 juli 2017

    Excellent

  • Av Joanne B från Sheffield
    30 maj 2017

    Excellent service, lovely phace, food exactly what I hoped gor

  • Av Ann E från Rotherham
    30 mars 2017

    I met my friend for tea we had pasta and a zizzis salad both were very nice indeed , coffee to finish again very nice , service was very efficient I used my taste card for 2 for 1 even better , would certainly come back thankyou

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall
58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall Meadowhall, Sheffield, S Yorkshire, S9 1EP

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Bella Italia - Sheffield

    Bella Italia - Sheffield

    Italienskt
    (180 recensioner)
    1.7km
    Bella Italia - Sheffield
  2. Frankie & Benny's - Sheffield

    Frankie & Benny's - Sheffield

    Amerikanskt
    (1 recensioner)
    1.7km
    Frankie & Benny's - Sheffield
  3. Frankie & Benny's - Meadowhall

    Frankie & Benny's - Meadowhall

    Amerikanskt
    (6 recensioner)
    2.2km
    Frankie & Benny's - Meadowhall
  4. Las Iguanas - Meadowhall

    Las Iguanas - Meadowhall

    Sydamerikanskt
    (32 recensioner)
    2km
    Las Iguanas - Meadowhall
  5. Zizzi - Sheffield

    Zizzi - Sheffield

    Italienskt
    (126 recensioner)
    5.5km
    Zizzi - Sheffield