Recensioner för Zizzi - Paddington Central

3.5
(baserat på 22 recensioner)
17 Sheldon Square Paddington Central, London, W2 6EP
22 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Richard B från London
    17 september 2018

    It was a very pleasant meal, with excellent service and good food. Would be very happy to return

  • Av Anna Z från Cambridge
    6 januari 2018

    Manager was rude

  • Av Julie R från London
    3 november 2017

    Not good. Atmosphere dark and poor food - very overdone thin pizza. Very disappointing compared to Zizzi at Tower hill

  • Av Mark R M från Atco
    18 juli 2017

    Staff accommodating, great service and food

  • Av Peter I från Paddington
    6 maj 2017

    .

  • Av Lesley M från London
    27 april 2017

    Booked a table for seven of us at around 45minutes notice. We were made very welcome and the food was as always, excellent. Thanks, Zizzi,!

  • Av Jane R från Paddington
    15 mars 2017

    Great location. Attentive staff. Good food. Thank you.

  • Av Sue D från London
    9 februari 2017

    Excellent service and food. My husband requested no garlic. So dough balls brought without garlic, we asked for plain butter which was served too. It was a busy evening but still very efficient and polite service.

  • Av Catalina C från London
    21 december 2016

    Great food.

  • Av Kellie H från London
    26 augusti 2016

    Lovely atmosphere dining by the canals outside. The food did take a while to come but was lovely when it did. We had the 3 courses for £15.95 which was very reasonably priced. The spicy chicken pasta and Mango and Coconut ice cream where delicious .

2 3 Nästa sida