Zizzi - Lincoln

(102 recensioner)
Unit 3 Brayford Wharf, Lincoln, LN1 1YZ
Italienskt

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Available from 5th November – 31st December 2019. Enjoy a starter, main & dessert from our Classico Menu or a starter, main, dessert plus a choice of house prosecco or a Passion Fruit Fruitini from our Super Festivo Menu. Alcoholic beverages not available to anyone under 18 years. Not valid with any other offer, set menu, eTesco tokens, student discount or tastecard.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 10 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Beskrivning

In a picturesque waterside setting by Brayford Wharf, Zizzi Lincoln showcases delicious Italian cuisine. Contemporary local art adorns the modern restaurant, influenced by the Red Arrows and rich local history.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

In the centre of Lincoln, Zizzi restaurant specialises in smart Italian dining. Lincoln Rail Station is just an 11-minute walk away, while Lincoln Cathedral is a 5-minute drive away.

Gästrecensioner för Zizzi - Lincoln
4,2
(baserat på 102 recensioner)

92%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (16)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (16)
  • barnvänlig (36)
  • middag (71)
  • underhållning (14)
  • stora sällskap (39)
  • lunch (57)
  • exklusivt (7)
  • sällskap (11)
  • romantiskt (30)
  • trendigt (33)
  • prisvärt (27)
  • utsikt (36)
  • Av Keith S från Lincoln
    25 augusti 2019

    Excellent customer service, super food as always... Zizzi's always a great pleasure

  • Av Julia V från LINCOLN
    7 juli 2019

    Venison & beef tagliatelle was amazing,good flavour & nice sized portion

  • Av Christopher B från Edinburgh
    6 april 2019

    Good food. Loved the skinny pizza range. Ideal for late evening dining. Good service. Spacious dining area.

  • Av Iwona K från LINCOLN
    13 februari 2019

    pizza

  • Av Paul I från TRING
    2 januari 2019

    The restaurant is in a good location on the waterfront the staff are helpful although I think they do need more direction as service was a bit slow

  • Av Molly S från Lincoln
    24 december 2018

    Carbonara is to die for!

  • Av Gordon H från Stevenage
    9 december 2018

    Great Service, Great Food.

  • Av Andrew B från Lincoln
    14 februari 2018

    It was awful. We arrived at 19:30pm and didn't get our starters until 9:10pm, the pizza when it finally arrived was burnt, crispy and horrible. My girlfriends pasta was awful and watery. It cost me £50 and it wasn't worth £10!

  • Av Terry R från Peterborough
    13 januari 2018

    The restaurant was extremely busy and this had a negativr knock on impact on level of service offered on the evening. Both my wife and I could not have our individual first choice mains on the night. This is the third time out of three consecutive visits to different Zizzis where my wife has not been able to have our preferred main meal. This has made us start to question whether to have a meal at Zizzis again

  • Av Denise E från RUSHDEN
    26 december 2017

    Good food excellent staff. loved the ambiance full of happy people enjoying themselves. for the sparkling wine for my husband's birthday. icing on the top. Thank you

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Lincoln
Unit 3 Brayford Wharf, Lincoln, LN1 1YZ

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95
  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Prezzo - Lincoln

    Prezzo - Lincoln

    Italienskt
    (430 recensioner)
    311m
    Prezzo - Lincoln
  2. ASK Italian - Lincoln

    ASK Italian - Lincoln

    Italienskt
    (114 recensioner)
    311m
    ASK Italian - Lincoln
  3. Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Lincoln
    299m
    Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Lincoln
  4. Frankie & Benny's - Lincoln

    Frankie & Benny's - Lincoln

    Amerikanskt
    (5 recensioner)
    5.7km
    Frankie & Benny's - Lincoln
  5. Toby Carvery - Lincoln

    Toby Carvery - Lincoln

    Brittiskt
    (6 recensioner)
    157m
    Toby Carvery - Lincoln