map placeholder

Zizzi - Lincoln

Unit 3 Brayford Wharf, Lincoln, LN1 1YZ

((((* Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
  • Zizzi - Lincoln - Lincolnshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Excellent customer service, super food as always... Zizzi's always a great pleasure

Keith 27 augusti 2019
från Lincoln

Visa alla 102 recensioner

A short walk from Tower Bridge and the Tower of London, Zizzi in St Katharine Docks offers relaxed Italian dining. On an historical harbour, Zizzi has stunning views of the dock and an al fresco terrace area.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Lincoln

Unit 3 Brayford Wharf, Lincoln, LN1 1YZ

Kontakta +44 1522425454
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Lincolnshire

Se alla restauranger i Lincoln

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Lincoln

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 102 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (71)
  • lunch (57)
  • stora sällskap (39)
  • barnvänlig (36)
  • utsikt (36)
  • trendigt (33)
  • romantiskt (30)
  • prisvärt (27)
  • affärssammanhang (16)
  • utomhusservering (16)
  • underhållning (14)
  • sällskap (11)
  • exklusivt (7)
  • frukost (3)
  • fika (2)
  • ((((( 16 mars 2017 av Yuanyuan från Lincoln

    Food is really good

  • (((** 23 februari 2017 av Andy från Lincoln

    Had a table booked, arrived 10 mins before and we got told we were really early, I suggested we would be happy to have a drink before, but they found us a table right next to the stairs where the menu was knocked out of my hand twice by customers using the stairs and constant brushing past of people using the stairs... That said the meal was very good and the service was good.. The seating was bad and ruined our first experience with you...

  • ((((( 15 februari 2017 av Hazel från Bourne

    Valentines menu was amazing value for money.

  • ((((* 5 februari 2017 av Rosemary från Caister-on-Sea

    Lovely food. Did request some candles on a cake as we were celebrating 2 birthdays but they never came !!

  • ((((* 2 februari 2017 av Malcolm från Lincoln

    Excellent service. Super Pizza. Choose starters carefully as dough based menu can be very filling!

  • ((((( 29 januari 2017 av John från Lincoln

    Busy, which didn't effect the service. Good staff, nice food.

  • ((*** 19 januari 2017 av Ant från Sleaford

    Me & my partner have been here 100's of times before & it's been perfect. We went for a meal last night and were disappointed with the quality of the food. All of the dishes we had lacked in flavour & we couldn't hear one another speaking to each other across the table. We will be going again but we put it down to just a bad night for them.

  • ((((* 9 januari 2017 av Wendy från Lincoln

    A bit slow taking our food order, and quite a wait then for our starters even though it wasn't busy, but a lovely waitress, good food and a nice atmosphere. Our second visit and will visit again.

  • (((** 29 oktober 2016 av Ian från Suffolk

    Good range on the menu, got that buzz of a student venue, well sited on the river front opposite the university. Good place to take your student son (in our case) out for a decent meal served on a proper plate for once!!!

  • ((((( 26 oktober 2016 av Barry från Lincoln

    Catered well for intolerances food very good.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen