map placeholder

Zizzi - Leicester Highcross

10 Highcross Centre, 10 Highcross Lane, Leicester, LE1 4SD

((((* Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
  • Zizzi - Leicester Highcross - Leicestershire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Hi

Very friendly staff. Lovely food and atmosphere

Jacqueline 10 juni 2019
från Leicester

Visa alla 67 recensioner

Zizzi in Highcross is the second Zizzi Italian restaurant to open in Leicester. Situated in a prime location, Zizzi is ideal for shoppers or if you are here to enjoy a good film at the new cinema, why not drop in for a bite to eat afterwards?

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Leicester Highcross

10 Highcross Centre, 10 Highcross Lane, Leicester, LE1 4SD

Kontakta +44 1162515040
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Leicestershire

Se alla restauranger i Highcross Shopping Centre

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Leicester Highcross

4 ((((* (baserat på 67 recensioner)
86% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (44)
  • lunch (28)
  • stora sällskap (25)
  • romantiskt (23)
  • barnvänlig (20)
  • underhållning (14)
  • trendigt (10)
  • utomhusservering (9)
  • affärssammanhang (8)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • utsikt (5)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • fika (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • sällskap (2)
  • ((((( 15 februari 2012 av rossy från leicester

    Valentines evening meal. Great food and served quite quickly

  • ((((* 25 december 2011 av Globar från Leicester

    We were lucky to hve been able to book a table at the time we wanted; we go to this place all the time due to its convenient location within the Highcross shopping area so no surprises on food and staff - they are always good. However, seeing as it was the yuletide season, we were ready to make allowances for harried and stressed-out staff and long waits for service as has been "standard" with other Christmas-themed meals recently and in the past. To our delight, the staff were joyous, friendly and efficient, allowing us to enjoy a lovelyfamily meal after a hectic Christmas Eve.

  • ((((* 4 december 2011 av Dorismorris från Leicester

    7pm but arrived early and was seated within minutes The all round meal offere was really good Slow to take our order but quick bringing the wine

  • ((((* 16 oktober 2011 av Gok från Leicester

    Dined at 18:30 on a Saturday. Although we had booked didn't need to. The food is good but you pay a premium for simple pizza/pasta. Drinks are extortionate in my opinion and you do get the sense that they want you to leave before you've really finished.

  • ((((( 10 oktober 2011 av Bena från Castletown, Isle of Man

    Ate early dinner after shopping. Fabulous meal, coming back to try other menu items we fancied. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE can you open a restaurant in the Isle of Man!

  • ((*** 2 oktober 2011 av One från Leicestershire

    A series of small errors, a delay in the serving of food and a very wonky table, that they were unprepared to change after we politely brought it to their attention on 2 occasions. The duck was overcooked and at [$]-plus, a rip-off. All in all, very disappointing.

  • ((((( 28 september 2011 av SS från Leicester

    I have dinned here on many occasions, in the week and weekend and the service and food has always been brilliant. It can be busy but that shows how good it is.

  • ((((( 24 augusti 2011 av DUFMANDO från LEICESTER

    An allround 5 star experience! *****

  • ((((( 13 augusti 2011 av G från leicester

    dined at 6pm, great tasting meal, very friendly staff, great atmosphere.

  • ((((( 25 juni 2011 av Jenny från Leicester

    Dined at 8.30pm. Great time and really nice food. Good choice of wine. We stopped quite late & didnt get rushed out. Nice.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen