Zizzi - Ipswich

(93 recensioner)
13 St Nicholas Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 1TH
Afrikanskt

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Available from 5th November – 31st December 2019. Enjoy a starter, main & dessert from our Classico Menu or a starter, main, dessert plus a choice of house prosecco or a Passion Fruit Fruitini from our Super Festivo Menu. Alcoholic beverages not available to anyone under 18 years. Not valid with any other offer, set menu, eTesco tokens, student discount or tastecard.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 11 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 28 GBP

Öppettider

Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Beskrivning

Zizzi Ipswich offers a rustic Italian menu in a cosy, 2-floored restaurant which boasts a combination of contemporary styling and period fixtures, such as its impressive spiral staircase.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

With passionate staff and an al fresco dining area, Zizzi restaurant in Suffolk offers a true taste of the Mediterranean. The bustling Buttermarket Shopping Centre is only a 2-minute walk away.

Gästrecensioner för Zizzi - Ipswich
4,3
(baserat på 93 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (7)
  • frukost (4)
  • affärssammanhang (19)
  • barnvänlig (36)
  • middag (67)
  • underhållning (15)
  • stora sällskap (42)
  • lunch (48)
  • exklusivt (12)
  • sällskap (10)
  • romantiskt (40)
  • trendigt (21)
  • prisvärt (26)
  • utsikt (2)
  • Av Joy W från Ipswich
    2 november 2019

    Spot on service

  • Av Janet S från Stowmarket
    8 oktober 2019

    Great buzz in the place last night with a few groups of people. The team of staff are great!

  • Av Lynn E från Ipswich
    31 augusti 2019

    Very pleased with all the service, got a dairy intolerance they could not do enough for us and guided us through all the food I could have. Well done to all the team.

  • Av Linda F från Ipswich
    7 juni 2019

    Good place to eat before Rod Stewart concert.

  • Av Marie H från Ipswich
    28 november 2018

    Great food right across the board, staff very attentive ??

  • Av Helen S från Stowmarket
    14 mars 2018

    Lovely meal. We arrived a little early fir our booking but were welcomed. The other part of our group was delayed but we were not pressured to order, even after we had all arrived. Friendly staff and obviously expert chefs.

  • Av Sarah W från Ipswich
    7 mars 2018

    Thank you for spoiling me on my birthday....not only did I have a free main course but also the three of us had a free glass of Prosecco each despite that being only if four people dined. Lovely restaurant and a menu with a good choice. The yummy goey chocolate dessert was accompanied by a candle too.

  • Av Melody F från Ipswich
    15 februari 2018

    Loved the meatballs pasta dish ! And everyone was very happy. Shame the waitress was annoyed that we wanted to split the bill . To show her annoyance she slammed the card payment machine down on the desk . ?!? There wasn’t any need for that at all and it half spoilt a good moment.

  • Av Marta P från Ipswich
    21 oktober 2017

    Staff was lovely , very attentive , thanks to them we had a lovely dinner experience, the only reason I have not put 5 stars is because I found all main courses specially pizzas were enormous!!! But food tasted nice

  • Av Rachel D från Ipswich
    26 augusti 2017

    Brilliant staff and service despite the restaurant being very busy

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Ipswich
13 St Nicholas Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 1TH

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95
  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Prezzo - Ipswich

    Prezzo - Ipswich

    Italienskt
    (199 recensioner)
    173m
    Prezzo - Ipswich
  2. ASK Italian - Ipswich

    ASK Italian - Ipswich

    Italienskt
    (169 recensioner)
    309m
    ASK Italian - Ipswich
  3. Coast to Coast - Ipswich

    Coast to Coast - Ipswich

    Nordamerikanskt
    (18 recensioner)
    123m
    Coast to Coast - Ipswich
  4. Byron - Ipswich

    Byron - Ipswich

    Burger
    (9 recensioner)
    140m
    Byron - Ipswich
  5. Harvester - Cardinal Park

    Harvester - Cardinal Park

    Brittiskt
    (5 recensioner)
    443m
    Harvester - Cardinal Park