map placeholder

Zizzi - Ipswich

13 St Nicholas Street, Ipswich, IP1 1TH

(((() Afrikanskt
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
  • Zizzi - Ipswich - Suffolk
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Great food right across the board, staff very attentive ??

Marie 01 december 2018
från Ipswich

Visa alla 90 recensioner

Zizzi Italian restaurant in Ipswich has a cosy atmosphere with lovely period features, including a spiral staircase separating the two floors. It is set in the heart of the city and within walking distance of the local cinema. This two-floor restaurant is the ideal setting for parties or private functions.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Ipswich

13 St Nicholas Street, Ipswich, IP1 1TH

Kontakta +44 1473805951
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Suffolk

Se alla restauranger i Ipswich

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Ipswich

4.3 (((() (baserat på 90 recensioner)
93% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (65)
  • lunch (46)
  • romantiskt (40)
  • stora sällskap (40)
  • barnvänlig (34)
  • prisvärt (24)
  • trendigt (21)
  • affärssammanhang (19)
  • underhållning (14)
  • exklusivt (12)
  • sällskap (10)
  • utomhusservering (7)
  • frukost (4)
  • fika (2)
  • utsikt (2)
  • ((((* 12 september 2016 av Peter från !!

    Good food and very good service from pleasant waitress

  • ((((( 1 september 2016 av Nicola från Ipswich

    I had a lovely cheese fondue and my husband had Calamari. Mnnnnnnnnn perfect. I then had the salad with chicken and he had a meat Calzone. It was gorgeous and recommend the whole menu. Service was fantastic and food arrived quickly as I was on lunch break.

  • ((((* 9 augusti 2016 av Graham från Ipswich

    Really attentive lovely staff and great food - only down side is having a table in front of the lift for wheelchair users and the Lou upstairs. This meant impacting on people's dining experience as each time we went up and down they had to move their chairs to enable us to get in. Although both groups of diners we interrupted were lovely and helpful holding the door open - it is still embarrassing.

  • (((** 2 augusti 2016 av Sophie från Ipswich

    Great evening. Food was good staff attentive but they ran out of aperol shame.

  • (((** 30 juli 2016 av Kathleen från IPswich

    The food was good and served with charm. However, I had gone there to use my taste card for the first time and forgot I had to present it when the bill came. When I realised this ad told staff they were unable to rectify this mistake on their cash machine for some reason and I had to pay the full amount. This left me wanting to write to Zizzi and get a refund. Please advise on how I do that please as it spoiled my experience there.

  • ((((( 23 maj 2016 av Kim från Essex

    Food was exceptional, waitress was very friendly and made us feel very welcome

  • ((((( 23 maj 2016 av Liz från Ipswich

    Excellent food and service

  • ((((* 9 mars 2016 av Mark från Ipswich

    Friendly staff. Lovely food. Prawn linguine was fab. Nice how you can see the pizza iven and garlic cloves hanging

  • (((** 9 februari 2016 av Jean från Ipswich

    The food was good, but the acoustics in this restaurant are horrendous. It was difficult to hear what the person sitting next to you was saying, as there are a lot of tables, and the volume of talk was high and just bounced around the room, there's nothing to absorb it. Because of this I will not be able to eat there again, and my 3 companions felt the same.

  • ((((( 9 februari 2016 av Rachel från Ipswich

    Great service, lovely food, the staff looked after us very well considering the large size of our group of 20.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen