map placeholder

Zizzi - Inverness

20 Bridge Street, Inverness, IV1 1HD

((((* Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
  • Zizzi - Inverness - Högländerna
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Excellent food and service. Fantastic Gluten-free options

Margaret 25 februari 2019
från Dundee

Visa alla 121 recensioner

With stunning elevated views, Zizzi Inverness faces the river and has a light, glass-fronted exterior. Zizzi specialises in contemporary Italian dining in sophisticated surroundings.

Rustic yet contemporary, Zizzi restaurant in Inverness features urban, chic design, with large scale artistic illustrations, copper pipes, bold orange chairs and maps on the lofty ceilings. Quirky features include the large wooden ceiling raft to replicate old boats, minimalist light fittings and a window feature with a rope and pulleys.

A talented graduate from the Edinburgh College of Art designed the striking interior, inspired by 4 iconic regional Scottish themes; whiskey distilleries, Macbeth, boats and the River Ness.

The Zizzi menu offers a range of tasty Italian-style dishes, including risottos, pizza, pasta and salads. The tempting dessert menu reveals Italian classics, while the wine list has a good selection of Italian bottles.

Zizzi - Inverness offers modern Italian dining in an eclectic and quirky setting.

Zizzi - Inverness

20 Bridge Street, Inverness, IV1 1HD

Kontakta +44 1463570331
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Högländerna

Se alla restauranger i Inverness

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Inverness

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 121 recensioner)
86% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (74)
  • utsikt (73)
  • lunch (58)
  • stora sällskap (49)
  • barnvänlig (44)
  • romantiskt (43)
  • underhållning (31)
  • prisvärt (29)
  • affärssammanhang (27)
  • trendigt (23)
  • exklusivt (11)
  • frukost (7)
  • fika (5)
  • utomhusservering (5)
  • sällskap (2)
  • ((((* 17 maj 2016 av Darren från Inverness

    The food and setting was very Lovely. As a driver, as I would imagine a number of diners would be, a small selection of non alcoholic beers would be nice. Hence the 2 stars for drink

  • ((((( 22 april 2016 av Alex från alness

    Excellent as always

  • (((** 9 april 2016 av Emma från Inverness

    Skinny Pollo Roquito pizza was divine, however I disliked the amount of fragrant herbs on the actual pizza. The chocolate melt for desert was supposed to arrive hot but it wasn't so much a 'melt' as it was cold. Overall good food but service needs to be more rapid.

  • ((((( 8 april 2016 av Patricia från Inverness

    My sister and I had a lovely lunch here. Our food was superb .. Our waitress was friendly and helpful even although the restaurant was busy and seemed understaffed for numbers. Also we had a lovely table without asking especially for it.

  • (((** 4 april 2016 av Malcolm från Kyle of Lochalsh

    Average Italian restaurant in centre of Inverness. Staff were friendly and helpful, and service was average as far as promptness is concerned. The menu was reasonanble in selection, but nothing outstanding, and the quality of the food was fine. Drinks are very overpriced. The pizzas that we had were of a good quality.

  • ((((* 28 mars 2016 av Munro från Invernessfirdt

    First visit but won't be last

  • ((*** 22 mars 2016 av Deanne från Inverness

    Visited on a Wednesday night arriving at 7.20 for 7.39 table and seated immediately. Drinks didn't arrive until ten to eight and meal wasn't served until 8.50pm. Birthday girl was an excited 24 year old vegan trying out the New vegan mozzarella with four toppings but pizza arrived without any topping. Tracked down server who promised it would be just five minutes. Twenty minutes later it arrived and although delicious we simply asked for Bill without bothering with desert because two of our party had school next day. Very disappointing. Although servers were very pleasant Inverness has a reputation of long waits for food. Would go to Pizza Express or Bella Italia in future.

  • ((((* 21 mars 2016 av Donalda från Inverness

    We waited a long time between starter and main meal, over an hour! We weren't in a hurry because we were old friends catching up but did eventually have to ask for our meal. I feel staff should have noticed. Also a lady at a nearby table became very loud and should have been asked to quieter down or move on as it was affecting not just our table. The food was lovely and all the staff very polite and helpful.

  • ((((* 12 februari 2016 av Alex från Edinburgh

    Piping hot tasty food and friendly staff.

  • ((((( 3 januari 2016 av Natalie från Aberdeen

    First class service was received. Even for it being the 1st January. Would definitely come back next year when we are up for hogmany celebrations.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen