Zizzi - Haywards Heath

(75 recensioner)
South Road, Haywards Heath, W Sussex, RH16 4LU
Italienskt, Pizza

Topperbjudande

Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95

Available from 12th Nov until 1st Jan across all Zizzi restaurants

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 11 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 28 GBP

Öppettider

Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Beskrivning

Fusing both modern and traditional designs, Zizzi Haywards Heath serves a delightful array of Italian dishes. With rustic furnishings complementing the modern lighting, Zizzi has a relaxed atmosphere in which to enjoy the dining experience.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

At the heart of Haywards Heath, Zizzi is a 9-minute walk away from Haywards Heath Train Station.

Gästrecensioner för Zizzi - Haywards Heath
4,0
(baserat på 75 recensioner)

83%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (13)
  • frukost (4)
  • affärssammanhang (15)
  • barnvänlig (40)
  • middag (51)
  • underhållning (17)
  • stora sällskap (32)
  • lunch (27)
  • exklusivt (8)
  • sällskap (7)
  • romantiskt (22)
  • trendigt (6)
  • prisvärt (20)
  • utsikt (4)
  • Av Angela B från Hayward’s heath
    29 september 2019

    The entire experience was a nightmare, 2 meals sent back and 2 more not eaten as so awful ( too embarrassed to send anymore back)desserts had no decorations(tbf they did tell us) but overall so disappointing as it was a family birthday meal ??

  • Av Sarah S från Horsham
    1 augusti 2019

    Tasty food and the restaurant has a really nice lay out. Service was okay - little wait for food but it was really busy. All good.

  • Av Sean B från Haywards Heath
    20 juli 2019

    Poor service did not honour discount on booking

  • Av Jude F från Haywards Heath
    5 juli 2019

    We sat on a long bench seat on one side, and chairs opposite which suited our party of eight well?? Staff were attentive?? Everyone enjoyed their meal?? I loved the bruschetta starter I had.

  • Av Jan O från Haywards Heath
    11 maj 2019

    The atmosphere was buzzy when we entered. Lots of people having a great time. I started with a glass of my favourite wine. We then both had pizzas. I love the low calorie option with side salad. We then followed with desserts. My partner had a great evening and we will return again soon.

  • Av Bryan S från Hayards Heath
    28 april 2019

    We booked via WUTO. Great place friendly staff. Had an issue even though I had it showing on my phone the guy said you need a ticket for two for one. After 4 mins of waiting the guy said we will do that for you sorry for the delay. The place was great and the meal fabulous could not have wanted a better meal or place to eat. Throughly recomended and we will go again

  • Av Sue B från Hayward’s Heath
    3 mars 2019

    Very good as always

  • Av Sue B från Haywards Heath
    10 februari 2019

    Food was good. Staff very friendly and attentive.

  • Av Nikki D från Hayward heath
    9 februari 2019

    Was a belated birthday meal with girlie friends was totally fun night.but didn't like it that the waiters push doubles in to every body then said oops sorry .when u don't normally u shouldn't feel forced too.other than that was great atmosphere .

  • Av Nicola W från Haywards Heath
    31 december 2018

    We had a lovely meal, great staff and atmosphere everything was perfect.

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Haywards Heath
South Road, Haywards Heath, W Sussex, RH16 4LU

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Restauranger i närheten

  1. ASK Italian - Burgess Hill

    ASK Italian - Burgess Hill

    Italienskt
    (48 recensioner)
    5.3km
    ASK Italian - Burgess Hill
  2. Restaurant Interlude at Leonardslee Gardens
    11.3km
    Restaurant Interlude at Leonardslee Gardens
  3. Afternoon Tea at South Lodge - Horsham

    Afternoon Tea at South Lodge - Horsham

    Brittiskt
    (36 recensioner)
    11.4km
    Afternoon Tea at South Lodge - Horsham
  4. Botanica at South Lodge Horsham

    Botanica at South Lodge Horsham

    Eftermiddagste
    (0 recensioner)
    11.5km
    Botanica at South Lodge Horsham
  5. Prezzo - Crawley

    Prezzo - Crawley

    Italienskt
    (242 recensioner)
    14.5km
    Prezzo - Crawley