Recensioner för Zizzi - Haywards Heath

4.0
(baserat på 80 recensioner)
South Road, Haywards Heath, South East England, RH16 4LU
80 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Monica T från HURSTPIERPOINT
    15 september 2020

    very good service staff very helpful and covid conscious - food very tasty

  • Av Eric W från Haywards Heath
    26 augusti 2020

    A simple lunchtime get together with friends whom I haven’t seen during ‘lockdown’ so we chose the set menu for ease and enjoyed some delicious food. The typical set menu can so often be a little bland with small portions but this was absolutely not the case. Really tasty starters (garlic prawns for me) with lots on the plate followed by colourful main courses that were also extremely satisfying (linguine dome to perfection). No room for dessert, so coffee instead! The meal never interrupted the flow of conversation but certainly made the occasion, with the waitresses always close by with a smile when needed.

  • Av Kieran G från Haywards Heath
    10 augusti 2020

    Not very pleased. Bruscheti wasn't available as they had run out of ingredients. Bread and pepper paste was ordinary. Main course chicken in some sort of chili sauce mixed in with a few potatoes wasn't anything exceptional. The honeycomb cheesecake was delicious.

  • Av Frances H från Hayward’s heath
    9 augusti 2020

    Disappointed

  • Av Brian Y från Burgess Hill
    13 mars 2020

    A very pleasent visit with my wife daughter and family. Very friendly waitress who looked after us well,

  • Av Angela B från Hayward’s heath
    29 september 2019

    The entire experience was a nightmare, 2 meals sent back and 2 more not eaten as so awful ( too embarrassed to send anymore back)desserts had no decorations(tbf they did tell us) but overall so disappointing as it was a family birthday meal ??

  • Av Sarah S från Horsham
    1 augusti 2019

    Tasty food and the restaurant has a really nice lay out. Service was okay - little wait for food but it was really busy. All good.

  • Av Sean B från Haywards Heath
    20 juli 2019

    Poor service did not honour discount on booking

  • Av Jude F från Haywards Heath
    5 juli 2019

    We sat on a long bench seat on one side, and chairs opposite which suited our party of eight well?? Staff were attentive?? Everyone enjoyed their meal?? I loved the bruschetta starter I had.

  • Av Jan O från Haywards Heath
    11 maj 2019

    The atmosphere was buzzy when we entered. Lots of people having a great time. I started with a glass of my favourite wine. We then both had pizzas. I love the low calorie option with side salad. We then followed with desserts. My partner had a great evening and we will return again soon.