Recensioner för Zizzi - Glasgow Royal Exchange

4.1
(baserat på 87 recensioner)
31 Royal Exchange Square, Glasgow, G1 3AJ
87 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Mark E från Glasgow
    14 december 2019

    Our experenice was great, we didnt have to wait for the table and the service and food were great.

  • Av Stephen P från Glasgow
    1 november 2019

    Could not have been better. Service , food ,wine and location were superb and will definitely be back.

  • Av Pamela J från Glasgow
    25 oktober 2019

    I felt when I first sat down that it was cold, but the temperature warmed up after a bit. The waiter was lovely and very attentive. However our main meal took over an hour to be served and my pizza was cold, my friend said she felt her main meal was reheated. We arrived at 6:30 and didn’t leave until 9:30, I just felt this was a long time for dinner.

  • Av Margaret C från Glasgow
    2 maj 2019

    Had been before quite a few times but my friends hadn t. They were well happy with the experience.

  • Av Margot M från Glasgow
    8 december 2018

    Very average Italian food great starter but overcooked tepid spaghetti which was really disappointing. Dessert was ok. Service time awful waited 25 mins to see a menu!

  • Av Margaret M från Glasgow
    27 november 2018

    Really excellent staff, welcoming and helpful. My choice of meal wasn't what I was expecting, but I ate it anyway!! Princes square is a fab location...and the tables outside have good views. If you like people watching, it's ideal!

  • Av Caroline C från Glasgow
    17 augusti 2018

    Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Not the greatest Italian food I’ve eaten -comparatively- but was nice. I did tell the waiter the Aperol spritz was the worst I’d ever had , soda was flat.

  • Av Mary W från Glasgow
    16 juli 2018

    I went with a friend and we both enjoyed a lovely lunch.

  • Av Viktor B från Glasgow
    14 februari 2018

    The dinner was really delicious and fine.

  • Av Sheila B från Cumbernauld
    27 januari 2018

    Great quality food and excellent professional service from our waiter, just the right balance.