map placeholder

Zizzi - Durham

43 - 44 Saddler Street, Durham, DH1 3NU

(((() Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
  • Zizzi - Durham - County Durham
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Good value and friendly efficient service

Peter 04 maj 2019
från Tynemouth

Visa alla 71 recensioner

A short walk from Tower Bridge and the Tower of London, Zizzi in St Katharine Docks offers relaxed Italian dining. On an historical harbour, Zizzi has stunning views of the dock and an al fresco terrace area.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Durham

43 - 44 Saddler Street, Durham, DH1 3NU

Kontakta +44 1914352102
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i County Durham

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Durham

4.3 (((() (baserat på 71 recensioner)
90% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (44)
  • stora sällskap (34)
  • lunch (30)
  • romantiskt (30)
  • barnvänlig (27)
  • underhållning (20)
  • trendigt (16)
  • prisvärt (15)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • exklusivt (11)
  • sällskap (10)
  • utsikt (9)
  • frukost (3)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • fika (1)
  • ((((( 24 december 2016 av Nikki från Darlington

    Excellent
    Easy to book a table

  • ((((* 13 december 2016 av Jan från Durham

    Excellent meal, good service, no complaints

  • ((((* 12 oktober 2016 av Mary från Sunderland

    Really enjoyed our pre theatre meal. We didn't have long but had a very good meal. 3 of us had the house special ravioli with mushroom and black truffle which was delicious. Great location. Great service.

  • ((((* 5 oktober 2016 av Flick från Oxford

    Good food, good service and great price!

  • ((((( 1 oktober 2016 av Shirley från Lewes

    It was a great experience. Lovely food and a warm welcome.

  • (**** 26 april 2016 av Anne från York

    Did not order starter and main course arrived very quickly - and neither were hot. The lasagne with meat was sent back, when it returned as if should be - hot and boiling. My veggie pizza was edible, but not as good as it could have been because it was barely warm at first and cold long before I'd finished. I had a chocolate melt for desert, which was very nice. I would not have ordered it with the ice cream as per the menu, but they gave me cream which was much better. The waiters and waitresses were very good, but the cold food really put us off.

  • ((((* 25 april 2016 av Terry från Durham

    Good food, fast service, friendly staff

  • ((((( 9 april 2016 av Joanne från Durham

    Great service And lovely food.

  • ((*** 29 januari 2016 av Eugenio från Durham

    Slow service

  • ((*** 15 december 2015 av Charlotte från Durham

    I celebrated my birthday with my friends the other day and one of my friend specifically orders a garlic bread with no onions, it did, and had to be sent back. When the mains arrives, 3 meals came and another didn't. When we finally got a waitress she said she would get another one. This took almost 30 minutes and by then everyone else had finished their meal. Also we ordered off the set Christmas menu and didn't receive the proseco or limoncello, actually making the pricing more expensive. The restaurant wasn't busy at all so I can't see an excuse to all these mistakes and lack of care.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen