Recensioner för Zizzi - Derby Intu

3.9
(baserat på 29 recensioner)
Intu Derby Westfield Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE1 2PQ
29 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Kate E från Derby
    18 oktober 2019

    Very pleasant staff

  • Av Enric V från Loughborough
    8 juni 2019

    Too busy, Rustica pizzas were unusually gummy. Guess because kitchen was either unable to produce to the expected pace or pre-work had been poorly made. Waiting for 40 min to be served, after ordered, was far too long

  • Av Enric V från Loughborough
    26 maj 2019

    Lovely food, but poor service, despite the restaurant wasn't too busy

  • Av Faye B från Derby
    10 februari 2018

    I had the best time at Zizzi’s Intu Derby , the food was incredible. As soon as we stepped into the restaurant we were seen too. Amazing service and the waitress that looked after us for the evening was super friendly. The atmosphere was fantastic and I can’t wait to visit again soon!

  • Av Nicola A från Derby
    10 juli 2017

    Great place to eat. Staff helpful and friendly. Vegan options excellent. Very good value for money. Would definitely recommend. 5*

  • Av Ian C från Derby
    22 april 2017

    Booking service very easy. Waitress excellent and had good sense of humour. Meals served moderately quickly. Prawn zuccini bites were nice as were the butterfly prawns. Best desert ever is sticky chocolate and praline torte - it's to die for. Chocolate and banana calzone is lovely but once it was massive and on the next visit it was tiny. Ice cream comes in very small portions in a small metal cocktail glass shaped dish. Penne della casa was really nice also. All in all a nice experience

  • Av Lisa S från Derby
    11 februari 2017

    Food lovely, service excellent. Brushchetta starter wasn't cooked but it was quickly resolved and they even deducted it from the bill without any prompting. Waitress really friendly and excellent service. Will definitely return.

  • Av Laura B från Alfreton
    21 januari 2017

    Service very poor, booked a table for 7:00 and did not get given one to at least 7:20 then wasn't served our food until about 8:45.

  • Av Stephanie W från Derby
    17 december 2016

    Great food and atmosphere loved décor. Took my granddaughters who had been before and on their recommendation chose meal

  • Av Sarah A från Derby
    3 december 2016

    Good foo, fun atmosphere, friendly staff

2 3 Nästa sida