Zizzi - Croydon

(44 recensioner)
57-59 Southend, Croydon, CR0 1BF
Italienskt, Pizza

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Available from 5th November – 31st December 2019. Enjoy a starter, main & dessert from our Classico Menu or a starter, main, dessert plus a choice of house prosecco or a Passion Fruit Fruitini from our Super Festivo Menu. Alcoholic beverages not available to anyone under 18 years. Not valid with any other offer, set menu, eTesco tokens, student discount or tastecard.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 11 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 28 GBP

Öppettider

Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Beskrivning

Inside a converted fire station, Zizzi Croydon matches its dynamic Italian menu with exciting surroundings. The groups drawn in by the cuisine and the setting can also be offered private dining.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Zizzi Italian restaurant adds its own flair to the cosmopolitan nature of South Croydon. Surrey Street Market is only a 10-minute walk away. East Croydon Train Station takes 4-minutes by taxi, and gives quick access to Central London.

Gästrecensioner för Zizzi - Croydon
4,0
(baserat på 44 recensioner)

84%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • utomhusservering (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • barnvänlig (12)
  • middag (30)
  • underhållning (6)
  • stora sällskap (21)
  • lunch (24)
  • exklusivt (3)
  • sällskap (4)
  • romantiskt (13)
  • trendigt (5)
  • prisvärt (11)
  • utsikt (3)
  • Av Rani D från Croydon
    19 augusti 2019

    Food was not good, service very slow and not friendly!

  • Av Debbie G från Croydon
    15 februari 2019

    Service was really good and food was lovely

  • Av Marie-helene S från Tielt (Belgium)
    27 april 2018

    I dined at Zizzi's a number of times before and enjoyed it. Last Friday I got the impression that the menu had changed and I was a bit disappointed about the changes. The choice in salads was very limited and I thought the salad I chose wasn't really good value for my money. But then again, as we only come to Zizzi - Croydon when we are on our school outing, (once a year) it wasn't that big a problem.

  • Av Charlotte L från Croydon
    30 december 2017

    Excellent service from a lovely waitress. Unfortunately I didn't find out her name but she was completely charming. Unfortunately the sea bass was not available.

  • Av Nicola C från London
    16 november 2017

    I booked a table for my colleagues and I to celebrate a birthday. Booking was easy, and the food was ok, but the service was very slow. At one stage we couldn't find our waiter bearing in mind we were the only large table down stairs. I'd be worried to know what it's like when it's busier. It could be so much better. We also asked for water twice but never received it.

  • Av Tina A från Croydon
    11 juni 2017

    Great good and service diffently would visit again soon

  • Av Marie-helene S från Tielt
    12 maj 2017

    NIce menu - wide variety but a bit noisy

  • Av Anna N från Croydon
    25 april 2017

    Lovely food, lovely staff, great!

  • Av Margarita H från London
    10 mars 2017

    Brilliant . We had food from the vegan menus and it was delicious. Great service too .

  • Av Mavis K från London
    11 oktober 2016

    ok

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Croydon
57-59 Southend, Croydon, CR0 1BF

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95
  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Frankie & Benny's - Kingston

    Frankie & Benny's - Kingston

    Amerikanskt
    (4 recensioner)
    1.8km
    Frankie & Benny's - Kingston
  2. Frankie & Benny's - Croydon

    Frankie & Benny's - Croydon

    Amerikanskt
    (6 recensioner)
    2.3km
    Frankie & Benny's - Croydon
  3. Larder Restaurant - Croydon

    Larder Restaurant - Croydon

    Brittiskt
    (32 recensioner)
    1.4km
    Larder Restaurant - Croydon
  4. Zizzi - Beckenham

    Zizzi - Beckenham

    Italienskt
    (52 recensioner)
    5.5km
    Zizzi - Beckenham
  5. Prezzo - Beckenham

    Prezzo - Beckenham

    Italienskt
    (148 recensioner)
    6.7km
    Prezzo - Beckenham