Recensioner för Zizzi - Cheshire Oaks

4.0
(baserat på 70 recensioner)
Coliseum Leisure Park Coliseum Way Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, North, CH65 9HD
70 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Karen M från Frodsham
    9 november 2019

    Great value. Friendly staff. No waiting to long for your meal. Try the meatballs they are delicious!

  • Av Lisa C från Cheshire
    2 november 2019

    Very helpful waiter. Service very slow booking at 17:45 after meals ordered long wait for starters and waited over 1 hour for main meal. One pasta main arrived stone cold one pizza had beer hair entwined into the dough. Left the restaurant at 20:30 very disgruntled customers

  • Av Damian J från Cheshire oaks
    20 juli 2019

    Food was good the selection was good. BUT the service was very poor

  • Av Leanne B från Cheshire oaks
    20 juli 2019

    I'm glad I had this email as the server we received was rubbish. They had a table of 14 people come in which was booked and all you heard all night was them moaning about it. No one came over to see if everything was OK or if we needed anything, Laura served us and look as if she did not want to be their let alone serve us dumped the knifes and folks at the end of the table. It was that bad we asked for out puddings as take out. My sister asked if she could have ice crram night cream as we was in travelodge next door; Laura flat out said no its only cream as they had no pots and they don't do that. My sister asked someone else and it wasn't a problem.... guess what we got it in a pot. I would not go their again as it ruined our night and this was our special trip we do once a year. Normally we go to miller and carter across the road and we all wish we had. So no I will not be returning.

  • Av Thora M från Chehire oaks ellesmere port
    7 juli 2019

    As a family of 5 , 3 children 2 adults, we were very dissapointed, the children chose the childs menu, starters 2 sticks of carrot a d cucumber which both had seen better days, the pizza had very little cheese, and they were tasteless, just ice cream for dessert which was probably the best thing. Adults meals were awful too. When spoke about the children's pizza the reply was, "well that's for children" not an answer I was expecting, the waitress also said the chef is allocated the cheese for the pizza and cannot put more on . Service for starters was quick but we waited a hour for nain and had to ask for childrens desert. Very disappointed and will certainly not be going back highly unlikely to recommend.

  • Av Sue D från Ellesmere Port
    27 november 2018

    It was a disappointing visit for the second time running they had ran out of my favourite meal. Service was slow and when we asked how long it would be we were snapped at an told “you know there’s a 1 hour wait on food”, no I didn’t but apparently the waitress should have told us before showing us to our seats. We watched them box up 24 pizzas for a customer using the take away service. We were to,d they were one chef down and had a large order. So why accept an order which mean those eating in suffer from poor service. General feeling from waiter was that it was hard luck we were waiting- we were not impressed.

  • Av Colette S från Chester
    19 oktober 2018

    It was our first visit and we really enjoyed it. Welcoming atmosphere, staff very pleasant and helpful, food very tasty especially the puddings and overall very good value

  • Av Ted S från Cheltenham
    24 mars 2018

    Small friendly restaurant.Food good.Service good

  • Av Sue M från Liverpool
    9 mars 2018

    Very busy but were seated quickly and menus were brought prompt. Starters arrived in good time and satisfactory time given between courses. Did not feel rushed. Excellent service and good dining experience.

  • Av Mrs Norma gladwin G från Cheshire oaks
    28 februari 2018

    Very welcoming from Wez who came to the door to greet me......excellent service from Cerise and Charlotte. Would definitely go again as they made us feel very special (5 people)