Zizzi - Cardiff

(55 recensioner)
27 High Street, Cardiff, CF10 1PU
Italienskt, Pizza

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Available from 5th November – 31st December 2019. Enjoy a starter, main & dessert from our Classico Menu or a starter, main, dessert plus a choice of house prosecco or a Passion Fruit Fruitini from our Super Festivo Menu. Alcoholic beverages not available to anyone under 18 years. Not valid with any other offer, set menu, eTesco tokens, student discount or tastecard.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 11 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 28 GBP

Öppettider

Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Beskrivning

A 5-minute walk from the Millennium Stadium, Zizzi Cardiff serves a menu full of traditional Italian classics. A spacious interior is helped by the high ceilings giving a friendly yet vibrant atmosphere.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Set in a converted bank, Zizzi Cardiff is an 8-minute walk from Cardiff Central Train Station.

Gästrecensioner för Zizzi - Cardiff
4,2
(baserat på 55 recensioner)

95%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • middag (41)
  • underhållning (6)
  • stora sällskap (24)
  • lunch (31)
  • exklusivt (13)
  • sällskap (5)
  • romantiskt (20)
  • trendigt (14)
  • prisvärt (14)
  • utsikt (3)
  • Av Jacqueline B från Cardiff
    12 juli 2019

    Lovely meal and great service from Duncan, so good I took my husband there on Saturday and we had another great meal with great service again from Duncan, he remembered me.will definitely return.

  • Av Jarred H från Cardiff
    10 april 2018

    Food was very tastey, had king prawn starter and cheese fondue. For mains we had two pizzas. The king prawns were really small, but had a really tastey sauce. Beers are really expensive and service was below average.

  • Av Lyn P från Bristol
    11 augusti 2017

    The staff were great. Gave plenty of Parmesan when we asked, and I mean loads. Also provided candles on the dessert for my friend's birthday, even singing happy birthday. Had a fantastic night. Thank you.

  • Av Martyn A från Brecon
    8 augusti 2017

    Lovely meal, great location and service. Recommended

  • Av Judith C från Cardiff
    21 juli 2017

    Good service, good food

  • Av Lesley W W från Cardiff
    20 maj 2017

    Excellent food and good service Used tesco vouchers

  • Av Sian L från Cardiff
    6 maj 2017

    Great service and food at the High St Zizzi's. Always choose this restaurant because of it's service. Staff are always polite without being pushy. Food is always tasty and served in good time. Lots to choose from the menu.

  • Av Deb B från Cardiff
    15 april 2017

    The staff are everything going to me. As a regular .they actually come over to say hi and have a chat

  • Av Gwen G från Glamorgan
    18 februari 2017

    Excellent service.

  • Av Sharon B från Cardiff
    31 december 2016

    Starter was generous and tasty. The main was poor a meatball cal zone with hardly any filling. The waitress noticed and offered a free lemonchello. Desert was nice but desert spoons were heavy and thick. Not pleasant to use???

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Cardiff
27 High Street, Cardiff, CF10 1PU

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95
  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Liknande Restauranger

  1. ASK Italian - Cardiff

    ASK Italian - Cardiff

    Italienskt
    (108 recensioner)
    482m
    ASK Italian - Cardiff
  2. Bella Italia - Cardiff Bay

    Bella Italia - Cardiff Bay

    Italienskt
    (107 recensioner)
    241m
    Bella Italia - Cardiff Bay
  3. Frankie & Benny's - Cardiff St David’s

    Frankie & Benny's - Cardiff St David’s

    Amerikanskt
    (1 recensioner)
    427m
    Frankie & Benny's - Cardiff St David’s
  4. Zizzi - Cardiff St David's

    Zizzi - Cardiff St David's

    Italienskt
    (20 recensioner)
    430m
    Zizzi - Cardiff St David's
  5. Porro Wellfield

    Porro Wellfield

    Modernt Brittiskt
    (4 recensioner)
    2km
    Porro Wellfield