map placeholder

Zizzi - Aberdeen

Union Square, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG

(((() Italienskt
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Love Zizzi ,food is always good, the service is excellent, friendly staff always helpful nothing is a problem.

Gail 22 januari 2019
från Aberdeen union square

Visa alla 72 recensioner

Near Union Terrace Gardens, Zizzi Italian restaurant in Aberdeen features bright colours in its contemporary decor. Surrounded by shops and easily accessible from Aberdeen rail station, Zizzi is a comfortable Italian restaurant ideal for a lively lunch or relaxing dinner.

Zizzi restaurants are passionate about simple Italian cookery. Whether it's pizza or pasta, salads or risotto, or carne and pesce (meat and fish), each dish is prepared with fresh, seasonal ingredients - from the popular classics to Zizzi's own innovations - ensuring that you can enjoy a great Italian dining experience, at any of Zizzi's Italian restaurants around the country.

Zizzi - Aberdeen

Union Square, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG

Kontakta +44 1224465656
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Zizzi Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Aberdeenshire

Se alla restauranger i Aberdeen

Kundbetyg för Zizzi - Aberdeen

4.3 (((() (baserat på 72 recensioner)
93% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (40)
  • lunch (31)
  • stora sällskap (26)
  • barnvänlig (25)
  • prisvärt (21)
  • romantiskt (21)
  • underhållning (15)
  • trendigt (12)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • exklusivt (7)
  • fika (4)
  • sällskap (4)
  • utsikt (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • ((((( 30 november 2015 av Lorraine från Portlethen

    Food was fantastic, great choice of dishes and at very reasonable prices

  • ((((( 29 november 2015 av Karen från Aberdeen

    Great service, super food, busy atmosphere, reasonably priced. Only negative, Chef spotted leaving toilet without washing hands - hope there are facilities to do this on the way back to kitchen!!

  • ((((* 25 november 2015 av Bill från Aberdeen

    Nice atmosphere to start with, food was great, and can certainly recommend the cheese fondue, and main courses were wholesome and filling. Atmosphere was spoiled when a table of drunks appeared, but team were quick to check we were all ok, and they did suggest that the drunks may be better off somewhere else. All in all a good night out.

  • ((((( 24 november 2015 av Myleen från shetland

    Lovely meal. Katerina looked after us very well. Staff "went the extra mile" for me which was brilliant. I asked for a glass of room temperature Rose wine as I have dental problems, and they didn't think they had any, but opened a bottle which was their display of wines. I really appreciated it.

  • ((((( 21 november 2015 av Lisa från Aberdeen

    Fantastic prompt friendly service

  • ((((( 19 november 2015 av Julia från Aberdeen

    Rustica

  • ((((* 17 november 2015 av Beth från Aberdeen

    Arrived earlier than what was booked but was seated quickly. Great range of dishes including gluten free options (great for someone like me!). Order was taken quickly and meal arrived very fast only issue was the time it took to get the bill and pay but overall great!

  • ((((* 2 november 2015 av Anita från Aberdeen

    Excellent service, prompt and attentive. Food enjoyable.

  • (((** 1 november 2015 av Steven från Aberdeen

    Food was great. Best food I've had in a while. Drinks are way overpriced though and service was poor and rushed.

  • (((** 1 november 2015 av Karen från Aberdeen

    Restaurant, staff & food very good. My only complaint is about your nicely decorated but very dusty toilet...vents are choked.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen