Recensioner för Zest at Lime Square

4.4
(baserat på 129 recensioner)
220 South Oak Way Lime Square Green Park, Reading, South East England, RG2 6UP
129 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jim W från Reading
    29 oktober 2020

    As always the food was fresh and well prepared. You cannot beat a scotch egg with a nice runny middle. One of the few places that always get it right. A good distance between tables which is important nowadays.

  • Av Teresa M från Reading
    23 oktober 2020

    Excellent service, felt safe and all covid regulations observed.

  • Av Annabelle M från Reading
    15 oktober 2020

    While the restaurant was very quiet, the waiter was attentive. The food was served in good time and was lovely.

  • Av Louise T från Reading
    14 oktober 2020

    Still serving my favourite dishes, long may that continue. Excellent service as ever.

  • Av Emma H från Reading
    30 september 2020

    As always a lovely visit service brilliant and foo superb

  • Av David M från Reading
    30 september 2020

    Excellent bistro style restaurant serving European dishes and also some Far Eastern dishes. The scotch egg starter is the real gem on the menu, having said that, I have never been disappointed at Zest with anything Tony, in the kitchen, produces.

  • Av Karen H från Reading
    28 september 2020

    Good menu and portion sizes. Delicious food. I had chicken satay avocado and crispy noodle salad. My friend had sprung rolls (very differently presented!) And Thai fishcakes. Good value for money. Great service.

  • Av Gill S från Reading
    23 september 2020

    We’ve been waiting for Zest to re-open after lockdown so booked for my husbands birthday yesterday. Sally is lovely, food was amazing and even to the background 70’s and 80’s music. Excellent, we will be going back without a doubt as it’s our local ??

  • Av Liz D från Reading
    18 februari 2020

    Favourite lunch spot. Busy as usual even on Tuesday but always fantastic attentive service. Interesting menu with lots of choice.

  • Av Brian M från Reading
    14 februari 2020

    Lovely Valentine’s Day dinner with a varied menu with plenty of choice Most enjoyable