Guide MICHELIN 2019

Recensioner för Zafferano

4.4
(baserat på 24 recensioner)
15 LOWNDES STREET, London, SW1X 9EY
24 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Pratap A från London
    22 november 2019

    Good service and good food in a friendly atmosphere

  • Av Paula H från London
    3 oktober 2019

    To say "reliable" sounds boring, but this remains a great place for special Italian food, welcoming service and a restaurant that is always buzzy and fun!

  • Av Diane M från London
    28 september 2019

    It was excellent. One of the best restaurants in London

  • Av Michael B från London
    15 augusti 2019

    It had been a while since my last visit and my family had not been before. The food was extremely good. I would particularly single out the vitello tonnato (which my daughter thought the best she’d ever had) and the perfectly cooked filletti di manzo. Other family members praised dishes such as the gnocchi and the ossobuco ravioli. The wine list is extensive and interesting. We had a delicious 2013 Franciacorta and two bottles of a well-known IGT. I should also mention that the serving staff were superb and, in that natural Italian way, friendly. We all look forward to our next visit.

  • Av Emile W från Simmerath-D
    18 juli 2019

    Zafferano is a classic. We have been going there for nearly 5 years now and always enjoy the food.

  • Av Joseph C från Singapore
    8 juli 2019

    Honestly we were a little disappointed. We have dined there several occasions the past 10 years. This time round, we felt no special taste nor any special feeling.

  • Av Patrick E från London
    7 juni 2019

    Always Very Good

  • Av Gary W från London
    16 mars 2019

    Food great but in spite of being a "high End" restaurant, we were dismayed to9 see that track suits, hoodies, jeans and trainers were quite de-rigueur for a lot of the guests. We had a table of 8 men in gym gear and jeans next to us, it was more like a long distance lorry drivers café! We were celebrating a birthday and felt that we had visited a Macdonald's That fact will turn me and my friends off from visiting again any time soon, it was a poor show......

  • Av Melissa D från Nice
    21 februari 2019

    I love this place, one of the best in London in my opinion. Great food and great staff

  • Av Oleg K från Limassol
    3 januari 2019

    It’s always pleasure to be in this restaurant! Italian culture,Italian family,Italian Hospitality. Grazie Mille!!!

2 3 Nästa sida