map placeholder

Ye Olde Six Bells

Church Road, Horley, RH6 8AD

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - Surrey
  • Ye Olde Six Bells - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  • Ye Olde Six Bells - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  • Ye Olde Six Bells - Surrey
  • Ye Olde Six Bells - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  • Ye Olde Six Bells - Surrey
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30

We had Hunters Chicken,absolutely delicious too much we couldn’t manage a desert!

Anne 13 maj 2019
från Horley

Visa alla 123 recensioner

Embracing the rural charm of its tranquil, scenic setting, The Ye Olde Six Bells offers a modern twist on traditional country pub dining. As well as offering a beer garden for enjoying summertime dining, the cosy dining room is filled with rustic original features and toasty fires for warming winter dining. Championing favourite British recipes, guests can enjoy evenings devoted to the inn's freshly-baked pies, as well as gourmet roast dinners and seasonal cocktail mixes.

Ye Olde Six Bells

Church Road, Horley, RH6 8AD

Kontakta +44 1293825028
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Vintage Inns

Se alla restauranger i Surrey

Se alla restauranger i Horley

Kundbetyg för Ye Olde Six Bells

3.9 ((((* (baserat på 123 recensioner)
86% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (85)
  • lunch (64)
  • prisvärt (45)
  • romantiskt (30)
  • sällskap (27)
  • stora sällskap (17)
  • barnvänlig (14)
  • utsikt (13)
  • affärssammanhang (12)
  • exklusivt (11)
  • fika (11)
  • utomhusservering (11)
  • frukost (6)
  • trendigt (5)
  • underhållning (5)
  • ((((( 4 mars 2017 av Veronica från Horley

    Very good

  • ((((( 1 mars 2017 av Linda från Horley

    Good varied menu options.

  • ((((( 2 februari 2017 av Brian från Lowestoft

    Very satisfied lovely food friendly staff lovely atmosphere thoroughly recommend it

  • ((((( 31 januari 2017 av Janet från Portsmouth

    Excellent meal apart from the beef which was not good. Very good & attentive service by Gok.

  • ((((( 19 januari 2017 av Alberto från Tenerife

    Excellent ribeye, excellent Malbec (Aruma), with these two combined you can't go wrong. and an excellent discount. We have visited 3 times in a week. Only pity we only managed to get hold of the ribeye on the last ocassion because all the other days they had no more left. The sirloin and the cheaper Malbec i did not enjoy as much. Special mention to Gok our Turkish waiter who wast very keen to help us out having a great dinner

  • ((*** 17 januari 2017 av Carol från Redhill

    I was called prior to arriving and informed that there were problems in the kitchen and only the oven was in use, therefore there was a limited menu, upon arrival I must admit it was more limited than we realised and not what we would have chosen to eat at all, however I had a discount code the staff applied to the bill helped as we can't say we were too impressed with our food, which under normal circumstances is great

  • ((((* 28 november 2016 av Alison från Horley

    My husband and I had a nice meal here for my birthday. The pie was lovely but could have done with some more vegetables, apart from that no complaints. Would like real Heinz Tomato ketchup to be on offer and not an obscure brand!

  • ((((* 25 november 2016 av Malcolm från Horley

    Met up with some old friends for lunch, good menu, pleasant and attentive staff. Overall a good experience.

  • ((((( 16 november 2016 av Isabel från Crawley

    A pleasant experience, I took a friend for a birthday lunch.The food was excellent and nicely presented.

  • ((*** 12 november 2016 av Oliver från Horley, United Kingdom

    Food was great, the offer was not honoured.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen