Guide MICHELIN 2019

Recensioner för Yauatcha City

4.4
(baserat på 329 recensioner)
Broadgate Circle, London, EC2M 2QS
329 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Hazara K från London
    19 december 2019

    A great evening but one small criticism - we asked the waiter to recommend a few dishes. Apparently 5 starters and 2 mains is normal for 2 people due to the sizes of the dishes. This was way too much food and wasn’t convinced this is true given the sizes of the dishes when they came out.

  • Av Mary W från London
    14 december 2019

    Great food and the staff were helpful in serving the food quickly, at our request.

  • Av Melissa W W från Wimbledon
    7 december 2019

    Food was good, but not amazing for the price. Service was awful. Inattentive and inept.

  • Av Chandni L från Liverpool street
    7 december 2019

    Had dinner with friends and loved the service. Food was great.

  • Av Michael S G från Little Hadham
    23 november 2019

    Unfortunately the service was very slow, we had to ask for drinks and menus. My main course was tepid so I sent it back and it was microwaved. the scallops had shrunk. We also had to keep asking for our wine to be refilled.

  • Av Ian D från Broadgate Circle, London
    22 november 2019

    Every dish was superb. Would particularly recommend the vegan menu even if you’re not vegan! The service I would say was ‘relaxed’ - on a busy Friday evening I think the restaurant could have done with another assistant head waiter at times. Personal preference is to be able to order drinks then food fairly rapidly, take time with the main service and then promptly prepare the bill. Music was a bit intrusive.

  • Av Linus S från London
    12 november 2019

    Excellent and good value for money too

  • Av Phebe C från Hong Kong
    7 november 2019

    Great food

  • Av Esther H från Enfield
    22 oktober 2019

    A great City Lunch on the Open table deal. Very good service in a pleasant restaurant that we always come back to.

  • Av Storme W från Colchester
    28 september 2019

    Utterly lovely, good food, good ice tea, amazing dessert, great service and thoughtful touches (taking a dish we barely touched off our bill, writing Happy Anniversary on our dessert plate).