Recensioner för Wright Brothers - Spitalfields

4.4
(baserat på 41 recensioner)
8a Lamb Street, London, London, E1 6EA
41 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Helen E från London
    21 februari 2020

    Been here a few times since Xmas everything was ok until we went on Friday ...... no chips no fresh crab we had oysters and the bread came after the oysters mid course this was at 6.30 pm and it wasn’t busy ....... won’t be coming here again and John Dory slightly over cooked

  • Av Andrew R från London
    19 februari 2020

    Dining experience was fine

  • Av Chris J från London
    2 januari 2020

    Fresh and delicious seafood and great service. Made my wife’s birthday feel very special! Thanks guys!

  • Av Janet R från Ware
    5 december 2019

    Fabulous seafood! Amazing octopus with kale, wonderful seafood platter and lovely wines. Friendly good service.

  • Av Stuart L från London
    10 april 2019

    Tuna could have been rarer

  • Av Paula P från London
    15 december 2018

    Wonderful food, cozy place and nice service. Definetly go between 3-6 if you’re an oyster lover to enjoy their £1 oysters!

  • Av Jamie B från Little Baddow
    26 oktober 2018

    The problem with this restaurant is pricing. For example £27 for a whole boiled crab..really? Whilst i realise they a rent and rates to pay plus staffing costs. Wright Brothers is not fine dining. Way too expensive.

  • Av Julie D från city
    29 juli 2018

    The food here is always good. I have lived in the area a long time and have been frequenting the restaurant on and off over the years it has been open. Some of the wait staff has been brilliant and bartenders fantastic and the front-desk host always so welcoming. The last visit was not as brilliant as it had been in the past. I arrived after my friend and the server had to be prodded to repeat the items that were not available on the menu (several). And continuously because my friend knew there were more and had to keep asking. After all that an item she ordered was reported 10 minutes later to not be available... I found the whole thing to be rude and annoying. The service was lukewarm. It does not do the venue justice at all.

  • Av Jamie B från London
    25 maj 2018

    As good always.

  • Av Sean C från London
    24 mars 2018

    Excellent experience, I ordered the set menu and some other items off the al a carte. The set menu items were delicious and the portion size was the same as the al a carte. The young lady serving was friendly and knew when to bring the right wine out for which dish.