Recensioner för Whittard of Chelsea Tea Room

4.7
(baserat på 46 recensioner)
17 The Marketplace, The Piazza Covent Garden, London,, WC2E 8RB
46 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Ana M från Aylesbury
    18 januari 2020

    Very good afternoon tea for an affordable price. The place itself is very nice and modern. Loved the decoration, not to posh and yet beautiful. Very nice staff.

  • Av Hayley B från London
    17 januari 2020

    Quite squashed tables

  • Av Jo M från London
    18 december 2019

    Fabulous afternoon tea. Great choice of tea menus including special Christmas tea so you can choose depending on how hungry - or greedy - you are feeling! Really high quality food and beautifully presented. Prices very reasonable for location and service friendly and attentive. Five stars!

  • Av Andrew B B från London
    14 december 2019

    We really enjoyed it. The lady at the front is the manager and is brilliant. Extremely friendly and accommodating with all customers. As for the food, we had the Christmas tea special. The Stilton and pickle sandwich is to die for, as was the chocolate cake. I can wholeheartedly recommend this place.

  • Av Iehl M från Bristol
    16 november 2019

    Great location, lovely place, nice service and delicious food and teas.

  • Av Priya A från Hertford
    13 november 2019

    Great atmosphere, great choice of menu items including food and drink. Staff were smiling and incredibly friendly. Would definitely visit again.

  • Av Tracey L från Hamburg
    9 november 2019

    Lovely food and very friendly service

  • Av Beatriz Ferreia E från LONDON
    2 november 2019

    Very good food, good atmosphere and service. Amazing tea! Would definetly come back!

  • Av Joss H från Nottingham
    24 oktober 2019

    This was a slice of calm and joy in the middle of the hustle and bustle. The tea and cakes were beautiful and I’ll 100% be back

  • Av Charlotte G från Newport
    19 oktober 2019

    Great quality food and tea! Also had great service as the waiter recommended me a passion fruit and mango green tea, which I loved! Really cosy place, great for a celebration or a little treat.