Recensioner för What's Cooking?

4.5
(baserat på 458 recensioner)
Queen Elizabeth Hall 24 Britannia Pavilion Albert Dock, Liverpool, North West England, L3 4AD
458 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Harry O från Liverpool
    11 oktober 2020

    Booked a table but was never told that the place had shut until further notice. Only found out when we got to the door and saw a small piece of paper saying it was shut. I wouldn’t have minded had I been told prior but it was the fact that we only found out when we got there and that we had to find out ourselves which disappointed me.

  • Av Maire D från Liverpool
    10 oktober 2020

    Dining experience??? I booked a table online 24 hours before only to arrive at the restaurant to find it closed!! there was a notice on the door explaining it was closed due to coronavirus and yet STILL bookings were being taken online for this branch. Not good enough for a company like this. It cost us a lot of money in a cab to get there and Saturday late afternoon couldn't get into another nearby restaurant. Not only disappointing but disgraceful that nobody could update the website. I'm sure we weren't the only people this has happened to.

  • Av Debbie S från Haydock, St Helens
    10 oktober 2020

    Not good, arrived early for our booking and was met with a notice on the door they are closed and will reopen on the 14th October. Think a courtesy call to let us know could have been made. Very disappointing.

  • Av Francesca R från Liverpool
    3 oktober 2020

    Fantastic food Great service

  • Av Charles E från Liverpool
    28 september 2020

    I was not happy with the app I tried to scan it would nit work then I got website yo would not let me pay for it .in the end the gentleman decided I could just use my card then he will take my order which in the end worked after a lot of confusion I got to pay on my card which I have been doing in all places I have been too this week it was my girlfriends birthday which I didn't want to turn out bad .

  • Av Christine K från Liverpool
    20 september 2020

    Online orders can’t be changed ie - no sour cream on food. Staff didn’t ask if meal was ok? But otherwise perfect

  • Av Sheila F från Liverpool
    6 september 2020

    Fabulous! Welcome, service, food and atmosphere were first class. I will definitely be back!

  • Av Simon W från Liverpool
    5 september 2020

    Great tasty food, excellent service and the new app to order is very easy to use.

  • Av Melanie B från Macclesfield
    5 september 2020

    Lovely venue, wonderful food and pleasant, friendly staff.

  • Av Mick M från Northampton
    5 september 2020

    Very overpriced for a sandwich. Meat in steak sandwich was as tough as old boots. Lovely ambiance, nice table, good spot though not a lot of service provided as we had to do it all ourselves. Drinks were ridiculously expensive.