map placeholder

The Wharf Teddington

22 Manor Road, Teddington, TW11 8BG

(((() Brittiskt
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £15
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday: 18:00 - 22:00
Tuesday - Saturday: 12:30 - 15:00 & 18:30 - 22:30
Sunday: 12:30 - 18:00

The food and staff were both amazing. Couldn’t have asked for anything more! Fabulous and really enjoyed

Katie 14 maj 2019
från Surbiton

Visa alla 323 recensioner

In an idyllic riverside location at Teddington Lock, The Wharf offers modern British dishes made from locally sourced and seasonal produce. Home to regular live jazz and a sleek bar serving glamourous cocktails, a classic afternoon tea is also a popular choice.

The Wharf Teddington

22 Manor Road, Teddington, TW11 8BG

Kontakta +44 2089776333
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Yttre London

Se alla restauranger i Richmond-upon-Thames

Kundbetyg för The Wharf Teddington

4.4 (((() (baserat på 323 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (236)
  • lunch (210)
  • utsikt (206)
  • romantiskt (112)
  • stora sällskap (108)
  • prisvärt (83)
  • sällskap (69)
  • underhållning (61)
  • affärssammanhang (56)
  • exklusivt (51)
  • fika (51)
  • barnvänlig (44)
  • trendigt (35)
  • utomhusservering (34)
  • frukost (9)
  • (**** 10 juli 2019 av Maria från Surrey

    The service was pleasant enough but food very disappointing. Would have liked a choice of grilled seafood or grilled meats. Unlikely to tetun

  • ((((( 9 juli 2019 av Elizabeth från STAINES-UPON-THAMES, UK

    Food was lovely and beautifully presented. Waiting staff attentive. Jazz playing in background. Lovely spot overlooking the Thames. The Avocado/Seafood Starter was particularly delicious. Great Sunday afternoon out!

  • ((((( 9 juli 2019 av Denise från ASCOT

    This restaurant is in a lovely setting overlooking the River Thames at Teddington Lock. Our table had a view across the River. The menu was varied and the food was excellent as was the service.

  • ((((* 16 juni 2019 av Sirpa från Hampton

    Good food. Excellent service

  • ((((* 16 juni 2019 av Alan från London

    Fantastic service, great food at resonable prices, amole parking at a riverside location with great views over the Thames

  • ((((( 15 juni 2019 av David från London

    Celebrating our Wedding Anniversary, we were shown to a lovely table, overlooking the River Thames. We ordered 3 courses each from the A La Carte Menu, all of which we thoroughly enjoyed, washed down with a Complimentary bottle of white wine.
    There were not too many people in that evening and we were serenaded by the Pianist, who was very good.
    We both enjoyed our evening visit especially as we were looked after so well by our waiter Agron, who was most attentive.
    Thank you !

  • ((((* 1 juni 2019 av Patricia från Woking, Surrey

    I ate here once with a friend some years ago and enjoyed it. This time I visited with my husband and a friend. It's a pleasant location (weather awful, but that is always a hazard), and on a sunny day it would be great. The food was very good and, one of us chose the daily menu, which was excellent value for money. My husband wanted a beer(as in a "proper" beer) but the choice was limited to foreign lager-type beverages, which is disappointing. The waiter who served us was a bit charmless, but the service was efficient. Would certainly visit again.

  • ((((* 23 maj 2019 av Christopher från CONGLETON

    Service good, overall food experience good, I feel the choice of puddings lets the menu down, we had the cheese which was straight out of the fridge, also the owners were not very friendly wandered around very aloof.

  • ((((( 14 maj 2019 av Katie från Surbiton

    The food and staff were both amazing. Couldn’t have asked for anything more! Fabulous and really enjoyed

  • ((((( 12 maj 2019 av Yvonne från Strawberry Hill

    Our experience was just exquisite. The table we had was next to the window overlooking the lock. The sun was shining and the entire atmosphere was lovely. The food was so well presented and my starter of mussels was the best I have had in a very long time. My beetroot burger was stunning with the charcoal bread which I have never had before. My sorbet dessert was simply divine. On the whole it is still a stunning restaurant...and so close to home. I had my 40th birthday there 10 years ago and 10 years on ..the standard hasn't gone down one bit. If at all it has gone up. Well done everyone at The Wharf!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen