map placeholder

No 44 at The Arden Hotel

Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6BA

((((* Europeiskt
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
  •  - Warwickshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £16
Matkostnad: £30

Excellent pre-theatre dinner. Nice choice of dishes. Service is a lot quicker than it used to be.

Pam 06 september 2019
från Solihull

Visa alla 174 recensioner

A chic, tranquil hideaway offering all day dining, No 44 at The Arden Hotel offers guests a supreme menu of European dishes, made using fine local ingredients. Arched windows and elegant patio doors let natural light flood onto the dining room, while a brushed metal bar with a towering display of spirits is a spectacular focal point.

No 44 at The Arden Hotel

Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6BA

Kontakta +44 1789298682
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Warwickshire

Se alla restauranger i Stratford-upon-Avon

Kundbetyg för No 44 at The Arden Hotel

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 174 recensioner)
85% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (108)
  • lunch (53)
  • fika (42)
  • romantiskt (32)
  • utomhusservering (31)
  • exklusivt (28)
  • frukost (26)
  • prisvärt (25)
  • utsikt (24)
  • sällskap (21)
  • affärssammanhang (15)
  • trendigt (7)
  • stora sällskap (5)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • underhållning (2)
  • ((((( 27 april 2019 av Jo från Leicester

    Afternoon Tea was fab, took my mum for a Mother's Day treat-the staff were really friendly, sandwiches were lovely and we had too many cakes (well enough to take home in a little box) - it was a lovely afternoon, the hotel was fresh and clean. It was a great location, directly opposite Shakespeare's Theatre. The only slight niggle was that I was charged a 10% service charge on the bill (this wasn't apparent when I booked afternoon tea).

  • ((((( 23 april 2019 av Martin från Bristol

    Absolutely fantastic experience , treating our German girls to something quintessentially English . Service was first class , food & tea was excellent , loved the hotel , we were in a room just inside to the right , we sat on very comfy sofas , a total relax after a hot day walking around Stratford upon Avon.
    My only complaint was the service charge , which I never pay as I don’t believe that every server receives it, so I got her to redo the bill & we tipped her personally . Left feeling great , oh & rather full .!!

  • ((((* 22 april 2019 av David från Stratford upon Avon

    We enjoyed the food, as always. However, we were not impressed with the new 'tasters' menu, it is fussy and confusing. It doesn't seem to fit well with the kind of restaurant the Arden is and could undermine its hard-earned reputation for classy quality.

  • ((((( 19 april 2019 av Sue från Birmingham

    Great flexible menu for pre theatre dining

  • ((((( 9 april 2019 av C från Lincolnshire

    Booking easy, friendly service, some amazing cakes for afternoon tea

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av joan från Northampton

    Enjoyed very good friendly service, help with assisted chairlift to brasserie. We had a choice of 2 course meals with dinner each day, the food was superbly presented and delicious on each occasion. Breakfast fruits/cereals/cooked meal was lovely and the staff were attentive and efficient looking after their diners. We will certainly come again!

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av Garry från Nr Banbury

    We had a lovely lunch with you on Saturday 9th March,nothing was too much trouble.
    We had it as a present for our 35th wedding anniversary from our elder daughter .
    The 3 courses were delicious,we both chose from the menu food we hadn’t had before and were delighted we had.
    Thank you again for our meal,we are hoping to return soon.

  • ((((( 19 februari 2019 av Stuart från Royal Wootton Bassett

    Excellent food and attentive service

  • ((((* 18 februari 2019 av Elisabeth från Knowle

    I booked a pre theatre meal. Service was excellent and food good too. I thought it was reasonably priced for a two course meal

  • (((** 14 februari 2019 av Philip från Stratford-Upon-Avon

    Waterside Brasserie closed ...hotel did not inform beforehand...fortunately I had checked beforehand and discovered that lunch was moved to a small room behind reception.. ..lunch was ok if expensive. Service was excellent unlike unlike previous occasions some months ago.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen