Recensioner för Warwick St Social

4.3
(baserat på 340 recensioner)
2 Warwick Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 3LD
340 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jamie M från Norwich
    23 oktober 2020

    We had a fantastic socially safe meal! Staff were excellent as usual & the food was first class. Always a pleasure dining here!

  • Av Janette T från Norwich
    23 oktober 2020

    Friendly welcoming atmosphere. Lovely food including great vegan options

  • Av Paul M från Norwich
    22 oktober 2020

    Fantastic night again. I have used this restaurant on many occasions and it's never disappointing. Good food, great service and lovely atmosphere.

  • Av Rob M från Norwich
    22 oktober 2020

    Nice venue but very, very slow service. We were in for an hour and a half and had 2 drinks. Drinks were empty and it took ages for them to come over. The pub was very quite too.

  • Av Sarah S från Norwich
    19 oktober 2020

    Amazing food and amazing service, staff were very friendly!

  • Av Chantelle B från Norwich
    17 oktober 2020

    Lovely venue and great food... my only negative is that they were quite slow getting the food out.

  • Av laura jarvis J från Norwich
    17 oktober 2020

    The service and ambience were good and two of us enjoyed our meals but the burger was inedible because it had been overly peppered. We were happy that the cost was removed from the bill. We were the first in the restaurant at 5.30 and found it odd, given Covid rules, that the next guests were placed next to us. They asked to be moved and were. It might be worth looking at the dessert menu as none of us were excited by anything on it.

  • Av Claire F från Ipswich
    10 oktober 2020

    Friendly staff , good food and nice atmosphere.

  • Av Emma M från Norwich
    10 oktober 2020

    We had a lovely evening and I would definitely return. Because of the 10pm curfew it got Very busy for staff later in the evening. Food arrived quite staggered at times and we had a bit of a wait for a bottle of wine & cocktails. One pudding never arrived and when we enquired we were told they had run out. They offered an alternative though for free & removed the rest of of the puddings from our bill as an apology. This was unexpected & very accommodating. The food was varied & good. The chilli sauce with the buttermilk chicken was very runny though. It’s a lovely place & had a good atmosphere. The staff worked hard and were friendly which makes an evening all the better!

  • Av Holly S från Norwich
    10 oktober 2020

    Amazing service, food and cocktails. Highly recommended x