map placeholder

VIVI at Centre Point

11 St. Giles Square, London, WC2H 8AP

(((() Brittiskt
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
  • VIVI at Centre Point - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £15
Matkostnad: £28
Öppettider
Tuesday to Friday: 12:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 18:00.

had a lovely lunch at Vivi. great ambience & good food

Cathy 21 augusti 2019
från london

Visa alla 113 recensioner

Enjoy seasonal British dishes in the heart of London's Theatre District at VIVI restaurant. Guests can choose from a wide range of dining spaces - the bar, the gallery, the dining room and the liquid lounge.

VIVI at Centre Point

11 St. Giles Square, London, WC2H 8AP

Kontakta +44 3005000958

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i London West End

Kundbetyg för VIVI at Centre Point

4.5 (((() (baserat på 113 recensioner)
90% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (73)
  • trendigt (65)
  • lunch (54)
  • exklusivt (40)
  • romantiskt (39)
  • fika (38)
  • stora sällskap (38)
  • affärssammanhang (31)
  • utsikt (24)
  • sällskap (21)
  • prisvärt (15)
  • underhållning (13)
  • frukost (11)
  • barnvänlig (6)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • ((((( 4 augusti 2019 av Katerina från London

    Watch out the volume of the music. Too loud for my taste and difficult to be heard across the table

  • ((((( 4 augusti 2019 av Hannah från London

    Absolutely gorgeous!!! Beautiful setting, great service and amazing food - don’t skip dessert, it was magical.

  • ((((( 2 augusti 2019 av Elaine från Centre Point London

    We had the special deal 3 courses and prosecco for £24.95. From the moment we walked in we were looked after very well and made to feel welcome. The food was lovely with generous portions.

  • ((((( 30 juli 2019 av Alex från camberley

    service was excellent and the cocktails were amazing

  • ((((( 30 juli 2019 av Luan från Woking

    It was my second visit to the restaurant and once again the style of the restaurant, quality of food and the staff were all fantastic. Everyone that works in the restaurant has an amazing attitude to customers and they are professional but in the friendliest way.

    The only really minor thing is that the restaurant was relatively quiet in terms of other guests, I'm not sure if it was the time of year due to the start of the school holidays, but they said brunch had been busy. There were around 6-8 other tables all the time we were dining.

    It wasn't silent though as the music is really entertaining and played at a really good volume.

  • ((((( 27 juli 2019 av Megan från London

    Great service and stunning restaurant

  • ((((( 27 juli 2019 av Susan från London

    Really enjoyed our experience the staff and food were superb

  • ((((( 22 juli 2019 av Babs från West Croydon

    Was fabulous atmosphere and interior. Absolutely first class. Staff were also fantastic. We were celebrating a 40th birthday and got a complimentary dessert for the birthday girl. All in all it was fabulous. The only thing I would say is that the scones were the smallest I've ever experienced at afternoon tea.

  • ((((( 22 juli 2019 av Debbie från Wokingham

    Absolutely loved our lunch at Vivi - service was outstanding, food delicious, drinks amazing and the decor truly stunning! Can’t wait to go back!

  • ((((* 17 juli 2019 av Pauline från London

    A lovely setting bright & airy restaurant. Food was good quality and portion sizes generous. Went on a 3 course deal with a glass of Prosecco for £24.50 which was good value for money. Some of the wines were a bit pricey but there were some reasonably priced options.
    Would recommend the Rumbaba

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka VIVI at Centre Point online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen