map placeholder

Vito's Italian Restaurant

284 South Road, Sheffield, S6 3TE

(((() Italienskt
  •  - Sheffield
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £14
Matkostnad: £29
Öppettider
Tuesday to Sunday: 18:30 - 23:30.

Friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent food

Paolo 26 september 2019
från Nelson

Visa alla 133 recensioner

Long established and a local favourite, Vito's serves authentic Italian dishes, ranging from creamy pastas and risottos to fresh fish grills. A list of exclusively Italian wines is offered as well as a selection of sparkling champagnes and dessert wines. The Italian-run restaurant boasts a traditional dining room bursting with character.

Vito's Italian Restaurant

284 South Road, Sheffield, S6 3TE

Kontakta +44 1142333574
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Sheffield

Kundbetyg för Vito's Italian Restaurant

4.7 (((() (baserat på 133 recensioner)
98% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats ((((*
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (122)
  • romantiskt (74)
  • sällskap (43)
  • stora sällskap (24)
  • exklusivt (22)
  • prisvärt (22)
  • lunch (19)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • affärssammanhang (13)
  • trendigt (10)
  • underhållning (10)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • fika (2)
  • frukost (2)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 26 februari 2019 av Dale från Sheffield

    Relaxed atmosphere, prompt service; polite and respectful manner, nothing too much trouble.
    Excellent food , which requires a sizeable appetite, ample portions and great presentation of all courses. Highly recommended and will be returning.

  • ((((* 15 februari 2019 av Craig från CHESTERFIELD

    Food was all brilliant, and loads of it. Only giving 4 stars because of the table we had..... there's a 2 seat table next to the bar / kitchen and behind it is a door to the outside. It's covered by a thick curtain, but still a hell of a draft blows through it, we had to keep our coats on. We didn't bother asking to move,m as the place was full, so just don't get seated there!

  • ((((* 29 januari 2019 av Ben från Sheffield

    Good ambience. Fun night out. Quite expensive though.

  • ((((( 3 januari 2019 av Emily från Sheffield

    Great atmosphere! Lovely friendly staff, great service, gorgeous authentic food, felt like we were in Italy!

  • ((((( 2 januari 2019 av Matthew från Barnsley

    Absolutely excellent as always.

  • ((((( 19 december 2018 av Emma från Sheffield

    Fantastic service and excellent food in a lovely atmosphere.
    Trainees working were helpful and polite.
    Would definitely go again.

  • ((((* 28 november 2018 av Bjorn från Sheffield

    Excellent food and service! Pablo is exceptional!

  • ((((( 23 november 2018 av Paolo från barrowford

    first time visit, was made very welcome by Paolo the waiter. enjoyed food very much. will be going again soon.

  • ((((( 20 november 2018 av Alison från Sheffield

    Best Italian food I've had in Sheffield, lovely wine list and absolutely brilliant staff that are extremely welcoming.

  • ((((( 17 november 2018 av Sharon från Sheffield

    Had a fantastic time here. Food was beautiful. Service was superb. Will definitely be visiting again. Was a last minute booking for 9 people and Paulo could not do enough for us. A little gem!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen