Recensioner för Villagio Ristorante - Basildon

4.3
(baserat på 34 recensioner)
Newultra Ltd T/a Villagio Unit 18 Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, East of England, SS14 3WB
34 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Stuart W från Essex
    19 oktober 2019

    Over priced

  • Av Carol L från Basildon
    2 juni 2019

    After pictures lunch with grandchild, as ever good food good service with a smile our favourite restaurant at the Festival Park

  • Av Claire I från Chelmsford
    25 maj 2019

    Love the food

  • Av Carol L från festival park Basildon
    25 februari 2019

    We go there fairly often although the food and service was good as ever we are sad that some of our favourites have vanished from the menu and it does seem to have got more expensive.

  • Av Carole R från Cambridge
    23 januari 2019

    Friendly staff

  • Av Betty L från Billericay
    14 december 2018

    The starter of crostini goats cheese was very nice. The mains was penne carbonara, plenty of bacon in it but could have done with more sauce. The staff were very pleasant and attentive.

  • Av Carole R från Chelmsford
    11 december 2018

    Very friendly staff, enjoyed our visit

  • Av Carol L från Basildon
    25 april 2018

    Always a pleasure here good food good value good service a couple of things I wish were still on the menu!!Amalfi Kiss cocktail, salmon and marscepone ravioli which we miss

  • Av Carol L från Basildon festival park
    28 mars 2018

    e We go to this restaurant fairly regularly and always enjoy our visit.The food and service are always good. and they have revamped the place, but I do miss some of the old décor!!

  • Av Debbie S från Wickford
    14 februari 2018

    Fantastic food and service x

2 3 4 Nästa sida