Recensioner för Tylney Hall Hotel

4.3
(baserat på 399 recensioner)
Oak Room Restaurant c/o Tylney Hall Hotel Rotherwick, Hook, Hants., RG27 9AZ
399 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Michael S från HOOK
    21 januari 2020

    It was very easy to book. We were very well looked after. The food and service were both lovely. We know some of the staff well and it was lovely to see them again. As always, it has been a pleasure for us to have dined at Tylney Hall. The setting is so lovely.

  • Av Carol B från Portsmouth
    17 januari 2020

    Beautiful location Afternoon tea served in very comfortable lounge but food not up to the standard I remember the last time we visited

  • Av Pat C från Waterlooville
    15 januari 2020

    The meal was delicious. We really enjoyed the Cornish Duo. We were very well looked after by attentive and friendly staff.

  • Av Derek M från CAMBERLEY
    9 januari 2020

    Great location, cosy and comfortable area for pre-dinner drinks, attentive staff good choice of food and excellent service, the head waiter Cecille is especially good

  • Av Rick H från Riyadh
    2 januari 2020

    We had a great meal here last night. The Venison was well cooked as was the risotto and curried chicken, so delicious! All the little touches such as the amuse bouche and appetizer were also delicious and a lovely, peaceful, elegant ambience with the piano playing in the corner. Service was personable without being intrusive, very high quality. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel and restaurant.

  • Av Teresa M från Farnham
    23 december 2019

    The restaurant was not busy yet we were sat very close to another table. The food was not great

  • Av Nick A från Salisbury
    22 december 2019

    Great service, lovely Christmas lunch, our 3rd time. we'll be back.

  • Av Paul T från EWSHOT
    22 december 2019

    Not the same Tynley Hall that I remember from many previous visits. I had to remind them after half an hour that we had not seen the menu- no apology Then they got the final bill wrong overcharged by £20.00. Got it corrected but no apology. Standards have definitely fallen

  • Av Christopher B från reading
    19 december 2019

    we had an excellent experience the food was just great

  • Av Lorraine J från Berkshire
    16 december 2019

    Absolutely lovely. Friendly staff, gorgeous food, beautiful hotel. Will definitely be back.