Recensioner för Tylney Hall Hotel

4.3
(baserat på 424 recensioner)
Oak Room Restaurant c/o Tylney Hall Hotel Rotherwick, Hook, South East England, RG27 9AZ
424 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Eileen B från Petersfield
    18 september 2020

    An excellent afternoon tea Delicious scones and cakes Very fresh sandwiches Beautifully served in the elegant lounge

  • Av David P från Haywards Heath
    10 september 2020

    This is a fine dinning experience and the taste of the food made it all worth while. The pace ;of service was just right for a relaxing and enjoyable evening

  • Av Martin G från Newbury
    8 september 2020

    Took afternoon tea

  • Av Matthew T från RAMSGATE
    6 september 2020

    excellent meal well prepared and tased great. Service was excellent. The tartar was delicious as was the rest of our Sunday lunch only comolaint would be the roast potatoes werent fantastic.

  • Av Ian M från Salisbury
    4 september 2020

    Fabulous afternoon tea attentive service very sensible anti-virus measures - thoroughly enjoyable experience

  • Av Darren T från Epsom
    1 september 2020

    We had our 20th wedding anniversary meal there having also had our 1st there. The food was excellent but the choice of main courses was more limited that preferred most notably the only meat main course was chicken - other than the 2 person Chateaubriand option. One more meat option would have been better. However what we had was excellent

  • Av Rob M från Winchfield
    1 september 2020

    Excellent food and a pleasant old fashioned charm

  • Av Mike Lawrence L från FLEET
    31 augusti 2020

    Polite staff, nice food and good service.

  • Av Pat K från Hook
    26 augusti 2020

    Afternoon tea for 5 people. Sandwiches rather sparse for the price. Nice but had to ask for more which doesn’t happen at other afternoon tea venues. £29.99 is quite a lot of money for one round of sandwiches each !. Cakes and scones both very nice, staff lovely as is the venue. Value for money better at other venues, £150 is a lot of money for sandwiches I could have made myself, would not mind paying but really shouldn’t be sending guests away hungry. Overall very nice but could do better with the catering.

  • Av Katherine C från Farnham
    23 augusti 2020

    Fantastic service. Really delicious food. Thank you!