Guide MICHELIN 2019

Tredwells

(1697 recensioner)
4A Upper St Martin's Lane, London, WC2H 9NY
Brittiskt, Gourmet
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 3 courses & a cocktail £28 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Sun until 30 November 2019, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to availability. Includes VAT, excludes service

Öppettider

Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 21:00
Friday to Sunday: 12:00 - 21:00.

Beskrivning

A winner of AA’s London Restaurant of the Year, Tredwells Covent Garden is set over 3 floors and serves seasonal menus showcasing the very best in British produce with global flavours.

Developed by chef patron Chantelle Nicholson, who has worked alongside Marcus Wareing since moving to London in 2004, Tredwells boasts a variety of menus. Creative and delicious plant-based dishes take inspiration from, and feature in, Chantelle’s debut cookery book ‘Planted’ meaning all dietary restrictions, intolerances and tastes are catered for.

The Tredwells wine list has been carefully curated to showcase both Old and New World styles and varieties. Classics feature alongside exciting biodynamic and organic wines to create an impressive selection.

Tredwells in London sits amidst the trendy bustle of Seven Dials, and is just a 2-minute walk from Leicester Square Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Tredwells
4,3
(baserat på 1697 recensioner)

89%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (22)
  • utomhusservering (58)
  • frukost (32)
  • affärssammanhang (365)
  • barnvänlig (68)
  • middag (1153)
  • underhållning (121)
  • stora sällskap (155)
  • lunch (907)
  • exklusivt (289)
  • sällskap (206)
  • romantiskt (365)
  • trendigt (544)
  • prisvärt (350)
  • utsikt (12)
  • Av Carol L från Lindon
    12 november 2019

    A delicious and most enjoyable leisurely lunch. Good value at 3 courses and a cocktail for £28. Service very attentive but it would be too slow to attract business lunches

  • Av Cristina S från London
    11 november 2019

    I have been to Tredwells to celebrate my friend's birthday. We absolutely loved it! The service was perfect, the waiting staff took care of us for the whole dinner. The food was very tasty. Don't expect huge portions but I always prefer quality over quantity. We ordered some side dishes for a honest price, I absolutely recommend the grilled broccoli, almond butter and capers which was unexpectedly delicious. I was expecting a little bit more from the desserts to be honest. Overall, a great food experience!

  • Av Mike G från Epsom Downs
    9 november 2019

    Excellent in all respects

  • Av Val G från Reading
    31 oktober 2019

    Everything was excellent: food, service, ambience.

  • Av Alison L från London
    25 oktober 2019

    Not great.

  • Av Sharon A från London
    22 oktober 2019

    Nice restaurant at the top of St Martins Lane. Lovely fig cocktail to start. Starter was disappointing and quite tasteless. I had the lamb croquette and my friend the vegetarian option. Main course of pollock was delicious but pudding was also disappointing. We were also given the wrong bottle of wine. Overall, lack of attention to detail and even on a set menu, prices were steep. Doubt if I’ll return.

  • Av Yvonne H från Chelmsford
    16 oktober 2019

    Welcoming on entry Excellent, tasteful and beautifully presented food Timely, knowledgeable and attentive service Very good value All of the above are always consistent at every visit

  • Av Pauline R från Bicester
    5 oktober 2019

    Excellent, they were able to accommodate a newly diagnosed food allergy at short notice.

  • Av Penelope S från London
    28 september 2019

    Beautiful food, decent sized portions and very attentive staff. Highly recommended.

  • Av Jo T från London
    24 september 2019

    Fine but a bit disappointing. For the name and reputation I expected more from both food and atmosphere.

Restaurant Location Map
Tredwells
4A Upper St Martin's Lane, London, WC2H 9NY

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. The Long Acre

    The Long Acre

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    44m
    The Long Acre
  2. All Bar One Henrietta Street

    All Bar One Henrietta Street

    Brittiskt
    (9 recensioner)
    277m
    All Bar One Henrietta Street
  3. The Tattershall Castle

    The Tattershall Castle

    Brittiskt
    (3 recensioner)
    801m
    The Tattershall Castle
  4. Quo Vadis

    Quo Vadis

    Brittiskt
    (13 recensioner)
    415m
    Quo Vadis
  5. The Parrot

    The Parrot

    Brittiskt
    (2 recensioner)
    586m
    The Parrot