map placeholder

Tredwells

4A Upper St Martin's Lane, London, WC2H 9NY

(((() Brittiskt
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
  • Tredwells - London
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 21:00
Friday to Sunday: 12:00 - 21:00.

Fabulous food, thoroughly enjoyed

Sarah 03 juni 2019
från Welwyn Garden City

Visa alla 1686 recensioner

A buzzy West End hideaway from the team behind Marcus Wareing's fleet of acclaimed restaurants, Tredwells presents a menu of 'modern London' dishes and rhyming slang-inspired drinks mixes. Perfectly slotting into the artsy bustle of its Seven Dials postcode, British racing green and white tiling, metal bar stools and leather upholstery evoke smartened-up pie & mash shop charm.

Tredwells

4A Upper St Martin's Lane, London, WC2H 9NY

Kontakta +44 2037640840
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Marcus Wareing Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Covent Garden

Kundbetyg för Tredwells

4.3 (((() (baserat på 1686 recensioner)
89% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (1142)
  • lunch (898)
  • trendigt (537)
  • affärssammanhang (362)
  • romantiskt (362)
  • prisvärt (347)
  • exklusivt (285)
  • sällskap (202)
  • stora sällskap (152)
  • underhållning (120)
  • barnvänlig (68)
  • utomhusservering (58)
  • frukost (31)
  • fika (22)
  • utsikt (12)
  • ((((* 26 april 2019 av Elizabeth från Edinburgh

    Lovely food and excellent service

  • ((((( 26 april 2019 av Stephen från London

    Upon arrival, we were warmly welcomed and guided to our table. The waiter was pleasant and helpful.

  • ((((( 24 april 2019 av Tel från London

    Amazing service! We were all celebrating our birthdays and they made it a really special evening: champagne, cakes and candles. I've dined here before and looking forward to coming back!

  • ((((( 18 april 2019 av David från Solihull

    Great experience - thank you

  • ((((( 15 april 2019 av John från Billericay

    This is the second Marcus Wareing restaurant I’ve had lunch in recently
    Lovely modern decor, lots of very attentive staff and a great location
    The 3 course set menu was fabulous and a fairly good mix of options
    Wonderful delicious food and a lovely dining experience ??

  • ((((( 12 april 2019 av Victoria från London

    Great pre theatre dining

  • ((((( 10 april 2019 av Eileen från Bathgate

    Lovely restaurant, super efficient service and delicious food. The lamb chop was simply perfect.

  • ((((* 10 april 2019 av Ian från STEVENAGE

    Table for 2 , early Saturday Evening
    Staff were friendly, polite, professional & knowledgeable.
    Food was well cooked, presented and delicious.
    Over 3 floors there was an exciting buzz without being overbearing.
    Would recommend and return in the future

  • ((((* 5 april 2019 av Michelle från London

    Fabulous fabulous food!

  • ((((* 20 mars 2019 av Carol från Surrey

    As you might expect, all dishes chosen came well presented and were very tasty. However, the facilities were not as I would have expected at such an establishment as there was only 1 toilet, for male and female use, provided for an area of approxt 50 covers.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen