Recensioner för Town House at The Kensington Hotel

4.6
(baserat på 761 recensioner)
The Kensington Hotel 109-113 Queen's Gate, South Kensington, London, London, SW7 5LP
761 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Samantha O från Ashington
    13 mars 2020

    Exceptional experience; wonderful staff and delicious food. The hotel and restaurant has very stylish decor too. We will return again..

  • Av Angie C från Stoke-on-Trent
    11 mars 2020

    Absolutely amazing experience, the food was fabulous and the staff were attentive, Thomas has the skill of making everyone feel special. ?? we had the Landmark Afternoon Tea.

  • Av Gillian R från Royston
    10 mars 2020

    Wonderful hotel with excellent staff members. Very comfortable & relaxed surroundings. The little amuse bouch were delicious & the attention to detail on the landmarks was amazing.

  • Av Tilly D från Reading
    8 mars 2020

    Food was amazing - everything we ate tasted great. Presentation was a lot of fun and the service was impeccable!

  • Av Bethany M från East Grinstead
    7 mars 2020

    Thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon tea here. The staff were amazing and the food was so special and delicious. I recommend it.

  • Av Charlotte C från London
    6 mars 2020

    Friendly and polite staff, and delicious food.

  • Av Elise C från London
    23 februari 2020

    Great afternoon tea but still a bit too expensive

  • Av Michele E från London
    23 februari 2020

    Lovely place very elegant with a great service the only problem was that they couldn’t find our reservation therefore I have been seated in un area instead of un other but it didn’t compromise the experience

  • Av Susie G från London
    21 februari 2020

    A lovely environment and a stunning, delicious afternoon tea. So well balanced, and those who had the vegetarian option were so well catered for and did not feel like second class citizens as you can in some places!

  • Av Ellen W från London
    20 februari 2020

    We had a very enjoyable experience thanks to the lovely waiting staff who looked after us the entire evening. Our waiter was very funny and attentive but I can't remember his name. he is originally from Bulgaria but has lived here most of his life. The food was perfectly prepared and delicious. The lighting and atmosphere also perfect. Expensive but it was for a special occasion.