Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Wolviston

4.4
(baserat på 23 recensioner)
Coal Lane, Billingham, County Durham, TS22 5PZ
23 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Paula N från SEAHAM
    31 januari 2020

    Highly recommend this place for carvery. Plenty of choice food is cooked to perfection would always book to avoid disappointment

  • Av Brian B från Stockton on Tees
    21 januari 2020

    Booked table ready on time, as usual carvery was very good, served quickly and efficiently in a friendly manner.

  • Av Bill H från Billingham
    4 oktober 2019

    My wife and I dine at a Toby frequently other than meat you can eat as much as you want. The food is generally good other than when they have a quite time and sometimes the food has dried out We particularly like the ease for booking a table and the friendliness of Staff

  • Av Brian B från Stckton on Tees
    24 september 2019

    Food usually excellent, service very good, favourite meal is carvery.

  • Av Mr Brian B från Stockton on Tees
    27 augusti 2019

    Excellent carvery with good variation of meat and veg, service very good, all staff were polite, seating comfortable.

  • Av Tom S från Wolviston
    7 augusti 2018

    We had a splendid evening at the Toby Carvery .Food well prepared and cooked.Very reasoably priced including the wine!

  • Av Alan B från Hartlepool
    27 maj 2018

    Great food at a great price. Excellent service and pleasant staff

  • Av Kate S från Wilton
    31 mars 2018

    Food very good as usual

  • Av Pauline W från Durhan
    10 mars 2018

    Fantastic as always

  • Av Julie G från Wolviston
    4 mars 2018

    Me and my boyfriend go here for our Sunday dinner quite often. The service we receive is always excellent from the staff especially the manageress I think she called Annabelle or Isabel she welcomes customers with a very friendly attitude she is always bubbly and up for a laugh also Michael who craves the meat. Is is always friendly n polite. The waitress Alison is very friendly too making sure we are ok n if we need anything. The food is always delish especially the beef n York puds always get plenty n Neva refused if go back for more veg like sum places u r not allowed. I would recommend this Toby Carvery to anybody but book first as always busy which is a good sign that it’s wonderful all round.

2 3 Nästa sida