Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Wolviston

4.5
(baserat på 24 recensioner)
Coal Lane, Billingham, North East England, TS22 5PZ
24 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Brian B från Stockton on Tees
    25 februari 2020

    Food always good here, shown straight to table, usually go for carvery, enjoy the pork and gammon, plenty of my favourite veg to choose from.

  • Av Paula N från SEAHAM
    31 januari 2020

    Highly recommend this place for carvery. Plenty of choice food is cooked to perfection would always book to avoid disappointment

  • Av Brian B från Stockton on Tees
    21 januari 2020

    Booked table ready on time, as usual carvery was very good, served quickly and efficiently in a friendly manner.

  • Av Bill H från Billingham
    4 oktober 2019

    My wife and I dine at a Toby frequently other than meat you can eat as much as you want. The food is generally good other than when they have a quite time and sometimes the food has dried out We particularly like the ease for booking a table and the friendliness of Staff

  • Av Brian B från Stckton on Tees
    24 september 2019

    Food usually excellent, service very good, favourite meal is carvery.

  • Av Mr Brian B från Stockton on Tees
    27 augusti 2019

    Excellent carvery with good variation of meat and veg, service very good, all staff were polite, seating comfortable.

  • Av Tom S från Wolviston
    7 augusti 2018

    We had a splendid evening at the Toby Carvery .Food well prepared and cooked.Very reasoably priced including the wine!

  • Av Alan B från Hartlepool
    27 maj 2018

    Great food at a great price. Excellent service and pleasant staff

  • Av Kate S från Wilton
    31 mars 2018

    Food very good as usual

  • Av Pauline W från Durhan
    10 mars 2018

    Fantastic as always

2 3 Nästa sida