Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Watermill

4.1
(baserat på 58 recensioner)
Coxmoor Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG17 4NE
58 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Lorna H från Mansfield
    8 mars 2020

    Ok, it was quick which was what we wanted. Not a huge range of choice at the Carvery. The beef was very fatty and there wasn’t any mash potato.

  • Av Sharon C från Ripley Derbyshire
    1 mars 2020

    Sunday carvery was as tasty as at home . Had to wait a while for plates to be moved and had to ask for puddings after waiting a while ad restaurant was very busy .waitress was apologetic as she's forgotten to place order for puddings .she was lovely . When puddings came I told her they were wrong ad we ordered trio of sorbet and apple pie .we got crumble brownie.and sponge .then another crumble we unfortunately left quite alot as we only wanted what we'd ordered. She thought that was sorbet . Enjoyed not cooking or washing up . Would definitely come again

  • Av Wendy B från Chesterfield
    13 oktober 2019

    Food was delicious

  • Av T P från Sutton invashfield
    11 juni 2019

    Very poor

  • Av Julie F från mansfield
    9 maj 2019

    Lovely carvery food

  • Av Mandy R från Worksop
    3 mars 2019

    Enjoyed the carvery. Like the mini pudding and coffee.

  • Av Nicola H från Sutton-in-Ashfield
    25 december 2018

    Excellent staff and service. Food great 3 rd xmas day here. Also dine for tea midweek and breakfast.

  • Av Maureen S från Derbyshire
    15 december 2018

    Toby Carvery at the Watermill is always a good choice. When we arrived our table was all ready for us and staff were very helpful. The food was good quality and lots to choose from and seasonal. It was an early family Christmas meal and enjoyed by everyone. Thank you Watermill.

  • Av Pam E från Mansfield
    2 december 2018

    Excellent food. Friendly helpful staff.

  • Av Pauline E från Sutton-in-Ashfield
    4 november 2018

    Have been several times to the Toby, I have always enjoyed my experience, the carvery is very good and the staff are helpful and friendly