Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Watergate Toll

4.4
(baserat på 13 recensioner)
421 Watergate Drive, Bolton,, Greater Manchester, BL5 1BU
13 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av James O från Bolton
    8 juli 2018

    We had a very good dinner

  • Av Richard B från Bury
    22 februari 2018

    Lovely lady working behind the bar, very pleasant and helpful. Chef kindly made and brought out to me some vegetarian sausages. (Didn't make me feel like I was being awkward for asking for meat fee sausages, or that I had two heads because I don't eat meat. Much appreciated). Food plentiful and good.

  • Av Suzanne O från Glazebury
    1 februari 2018

    Good choice of vegetables, lovely meat

  • Av Gwyneth H från Bolton
    27 december 2017

    Good food as always and love the choice of veg, especially the roasted parsnips. Lovely turkey Normally a busy time of year but mid afternoon was quiet.

  • Av Shaun T från Salford
    15 oktober 2017

    Great atmosphere easy to get to

  • Av William F från Bolton
    1 september 2017

    Always a easy dining experience and well enjoyed by all.

  • Av Grant W från Birmingham
    6 augusti 2017

    Staff were welcoming and efficient. Food was good, great selection, hot and well prepared. Restaurant was clean, so were the toilets.

  • Av Peter C från Bolton
    30 juli 2017

    Booked on line for a total of nine people for breakfast at 10.00 - bar person didn't know we had booked but luckily was able to accommodate us all together

  • Av Ian R från Manchester
    18 juni 2017

    Good customer service, made us feel very welcome.

  • Av David J från Barrow-in-Furness
    13 maj 2017

    Pleasant and helpful staff. Had beef which was quite tough with a lot of fat. Veg. was OK. Paid for the 'Walk-in Meal Deal' and the sweet was delicious and well worth the extra £1. Watch the exit, almost had a bump in the car with a taxi turning in the blind bend entrance too fast!

2 Nästa sida