Recensioner för Toby Carvery - Nutwell Lodge

4.1
(baserat på 15 recensioner)
Exmouth Road Lympstone, Exeter, South West England, EX8 5AJ
15 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av claire mcewan M från EXMOUTH
    9 oktober 2020

    Poor selection of meat. Turkey and gammon completely dried out so that only left beef which was so grisly it was inedible. Eton mess with no meringue in it?? Waitress told me that when you put liquid (cream) on meringue it dissolves. Doesn't happen to Pavlova!

  • Av Chloe P från Lympstone
    1 mars 2020

    Carvery was nice but pub has become very run down looking now. Also very short staffed. Expensive roast on a Sunday considering the overall atmosphere and service levels

  • Av Linda G från Exeter
    5 januari 2020

    Excellent service food was great, hot and tasty we would happily go there again. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

  • Av Anne R från Exeter
    20 oktober 2019

    We really enjoyed our meal. Delicious thank you. Great selection of veg.

  • Av Patricia T från Devon
    1 september 2019

    Excellent variety of vegetables. Meat looked good. I asked for no meat and was given a different shaped plate so that the waitress could see that I had no meat and so charge less. My only comment is that everyone else's plate came from a pile of hot plates but my plate was cold which didn't help to keep my meal warm.

  • Av Margaret S från Exeter
    28 oktober 2018

    Very nice meal but too overcrowded so had to queue for ages for meal.

  • Av Kim C från Exeter
    20 oktober 2018

    6 of us dined here on saturday lunchtime 12noon. It was a lovely and relaxing atmosphere and the choice of meats and vegetables on the carvery were great. Great value. Would highly recommend. The service was quick and all staff were very friendly.

  • Av Bernard C från exmouth
    26 augusti 2018

    family enjoyed a great meal at my expense. Sadly my wife fell and was waiting for an ambulance so we did not eat!! i will try again nanother day

  • Av Sally S från Exmouth
    19 augusti 2018

    Excellent all round ....food fabulous such a choice of vegetables and meat ......service excellent ....best Carvery We had all had .....Thank you

  • Av Susan T från Teignmouth
    19 januari 2018

    Good well cooked carvery and selection of vegetables .

2 Nästa sida